Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to good restaurants (Casa Ramos), quiet & safe location, friendly staff. Close to I-5, clean room & comfy bed. Breakfast is ok. They should have more parking in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Wedding digs

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel is newer so no deferred maintenance. Complimentary breakfast was well stocked. Fitness room was nicely appointed - not extensively equipped. Room was great. Party of 5 with an adult daughter on a pullout bed sofa. Saw a barely released movie on cable (free) & 2 other wonderful movies as well. Pool had self cleaning apparatus in play. Tesla model X and high end Porsche in parking lot surprised me. Had hoped to note hostess Maria's very positive impact on our stay. She was very helpful & demonstrated quick thinking on her feet and an attitude of service with a smile. She definately impressed me. I would put this place at 3+.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, CA

Nice hotel, pool needs renovations

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great freshly remodeled rooms and breakfast was a great plus! Pool needs remodeling! We did not even want to go in the area, it is so small compared to the pics!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Logan

Quick stay

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Hotels
short trip not much time in the room. Bed was ok.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 4, 2016
The staff was helpful and friendly, and particularly accommodating. The room was clean, quiet, and safe. The food at breakfast was bare-bones and not very appetizing (but fruit was available). But then again, I did not expect it to be paradisical. As a matter of fact, I did not really care. Being a Starbuck's person, I simply walked next door for a breakfast sandwich. I did not check out until a little after 12:00 noon. Apparently, I was supposed to leave at 11:00 AM. But the staff was understanding of my business predicament. I would check into this hotel again and definitely will do so. Thanks to all!.
4 out of 5
by Maureen from West Coast of Canada

Comfort along the way.

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely spot just adjacent to the I-5 as we made our way down to Arizona. Loved that dogs were allowed but my only suggestion is to not put them in rooms next to the walkway. At the back of the building would be better for not hearing outside noise. We had a suite which was very relaxing after a day in our vehicle. The area was great for walking the dog.
5 out of 5
by Amy from Thornton, Ca

Will stay here again!

Posted Jan 22, 2016 on Hotels
Service was nice and very friendly, hotel was clean and quiet!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was good. Friendly staff, the room is clean and nice, the bed is comfortable and the breakfast is good too. I didn't like the loud noise coming from outside and some noises from other rooms.
4 out of 5
by Rori from Berkeley, CA

Fine for a business trip

Posted Dec 17, 2015 on Hotels
The fitness room is definitely below par, but the rest of the hotel was just fine.