Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Feb 14, 2017
pool and spa in good location. Staff very friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in Willows

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice facilities, Starbucks right next door.
Cons: I could have done without the barking dog next door. I was awake anyway when it started. Coffee was terrible, but Starbucks is 50 ft away.
Location: Thunderhill Race Track
Best hotel in Willows, I've tried several. You get what you pay for in Willows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sewell NJ

Great choice when traveling

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Traveling thru California needed place to stay after long drive. Check in fast. Staff professional. Warm cookies a plus. Room clean and spacious. A good choice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Duck Hunting for a day.

Posted Jan 7, 2017
If you're in town for a duck hunt this is the place to stay. A few more dollars than other local hotels, but well worth it. Most of the breakfast food is out by 5AM so you can grab n go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mansfield, TX

Nicest hotel in town.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
The staff at every shift was very friendly and helpful. It is by far the nicest and cleanest hotel in Willows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 31, 2016
Great facility, wonderful staff, very nice selection in the breakfast room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Nicest hotel in Willows California! =) Staff was very friendly and helpful for the short time we were there. Great for racers going to Thunderhill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Nice hotel close to good restaurants (Casa Ramos), quiet & safe location, friendly staff. Close to I-5, clean room & comfy bed. Breakfast is ok. They should have more parking in front of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington Beach

Wedding digs

Posted May 31, 2016
Hotel is newer so no deferred maintenance. Complimentary breakfast was well stocked. Fitness room was nicely appointed - not extensively equipped. Room was great. Party of 5 with an adult daughter on a pullout bed sofa. Saw a barely released movie on cable (free) & 2 other wonderful movies as well. Pool had self cleaning apparatus in play. Tesla model X and high end Porsche in parking lot surprised me. Had hoped to note hostess Maria's very positive impact on our stay. She was very helpful & demonstrated quick thinking on her feet and an attitude of service with a smile. She definately impressed me. I would put this place at 3+.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redwood City, CA

Nice hotel, pool needs renovations

Posted Apr 20, 2016
Great freshly remodeled rooms and breakfast was a great plus! Pool needs remodeling! We did not even want to go in the area, it is so small compared to the pics!