Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Wonderful, comfortable, and fun place to stay!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Everything! Very clean and comfortable. The staff are always nice and helpful no matter what time it is!
Cons: Possibly add Gluten Free food?
Location: I love the location...not directly in town but feeling like its out in the country, which I like!
Always have a fun time! I enjoy and have fun every visit. Always love to hear my husband's tribute band play!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super nice and friendly

Posted Mar 4, 2017
We came here for the tattoo expo, not knowing what we were getting ourselves into. I have to say, I was super pleased with our room and the front desk staff. Super friendly and very helpful. My husband and are are looking at when we can come back very soon at stay again! Totally recommend this place to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and courteous staff.
Cons: Please check why upon entering the room there was an unusual smell inside.
Very nice and clean hotel.staff are great that's why I gave 5'stars. Although, as we walked in to the room there's was an unusual smell upon entering the room. We're at the ground floor. Later on, I guess it didn't bother us at all. Don't know what it is but it would be great to look into that.
4 out of 5
by amanda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly, clean, great deal.

Posted Jan 9, 2017 on Hotels
It is one of the better places to stay in Oroville. Friendly staff, let me check in early. Casino on premises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just needs room service.

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice stay for Christmas vacation with my grandkids.❤
5 out of 5
by Christine

Nice lodge, nice casino

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful room, friendly service at the front desk. Only thing less than stellar was the free breakfast buffet. Not much of a selection for a casino buffet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed there due to it's proximity to my work location. I'd book it again. Nice staff. Convenient parking.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
We were very surprised with the condition of the premises. It was beautiful and clean. Staff was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
Great customer service! Our room didn't have heat, so we were upgraded for free. The staff was friendly and helpful.