Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 23, 2016
always like staying here , everything is always great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, would go back again

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Clean, nicely decorated. Friendly staff, liked the non smoking section of casino.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No wifi

Posted Nov 15, 2016
My room had no wifi and they wouldn't accommodate that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice, comfortable and quiet!

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet, cute and comfortable.
Cons: Breakfast served in the casino on the smoking side and not until 7am.
Location: The only thing nearby is the casino. We had dinner at the Brewery, service was very slow but the food was great!
We were in Oroville for an early morning gymnastics meet and I was worried with the hotel being right there with the casino that people would be up all night, being loud and keep our family awake. My worries were unfounded. The hotel was quiet and really cute inside. Everything was clean and the best were really comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and will be back for the meet again next year. My only complaint was breakfast not being served until 7 and being served on the smoking side of the hotel. It really stinks on the smoking side and because of that we decided to skip breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Concord, CA

The room was great and I plan on going next year.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: It's hard to pick one thing. This is my second year staying there, and I plan on staying there next year. Every staff member I came in contact with was professional and friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, and it is overall a very pleasant stay.
Cons: There isn't a mini mart type store in walking distance.
Location: It's near the town of Oroville and Lake Oroville. Oroville dam, water sports, hiking, just to name a few.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Great get away

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: There is not one thing I can say that I didn't enjoy. Clean and very quite, friendly and curious staff
Cons: absolutely nothing. If its not broke don't fix it. Have to admit everything was perfect. no complaints at all
Location: I enjoyed the location so much I bought a piece of property with a nice home on it
The staff are very nice and extremely accommodating. Even the morning maids are so very nice, ready to do and help you with anything without question. Would highly recommend this Hotel, even the slot machines pay off once in awhile. Enjoyed my stay, like every other time, Quite, clean and very relaxing environment.......visited from Alaska
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Citrus Heights, CA

Great weekend getaway,

Posted Sep 14, 2016
The rooms were very clean, the bed was comfortable. The staff were very friendly and professional. I would recommend to friends and family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 6, 2016
We stayed the night so we could be close to family. My son thought the hotel was so fancy. The buffet was fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Stayed here for a family wedding in the area. Was plesently very happy with this hotel. Very clean beds comfortable. Pool sparkling would go back again in a heart beat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel but loud

Posted Jul 31, 2016
The air conditioning is very loud. You can hear the neighboring door open and close.