Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 28, 2016
I was in a non-smoking room and it smelled like an ashtray. Awful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Please don't do it

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Too many families, had 3 dieerent rooms AIR WAS BROKE. Rooms smell old and stanky.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Night Sleep

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Have stayed at this motel numerous times over the last 30 years. Has always been a good experience. The room was clean with plenty of towels. Nice and quiet. Bed was very comfortable.
2 out of 5
by BRUCE from Thousand Oaks

When you can't find anything else

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Pretty dumpy place. It was graduation weekend at CSU Chico so rooms were hard to come by. After staying here, you want to take a shower.
4 out of 5
by shawn from Fontana, CA

They were polite parolees

Posted Aug 26, 2016 on Hotels
We were a little apprehensive at first because when we pulled in the parking lot there were police everywhere, but I had made a reservation with my bank card and didn't want to be charged for a room I didn't use, so we went in anyway. There had been some criminal activity (thefts) and some of the stuff was found on the property, so the police were shaking everyone down etc. lol. So it started kind of odd but once we were there the rooms were nice and clean, very modern. The staff was really nice. I got the impression before we left there that there are a lot of parolees that stay there so if you are not comfortable with that this place would bother you. Over all for the price it was a good deal.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Kaprina from Marysville, Ca

Very good value

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
There were people hanging outside on balconies but they were not disrespectful. The room was very clean & pleasant however the a/c unit did not keep room very cool. Overall it was definently worth my $$ :). I will absolutely stay there again!!
3 out of 5
by Henry Sam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carson city

nice quite night

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: pool should be in usable condition
Location: easy to find next to freeway
very nice staff,too bad pool was out of order. other wise clean room and quite stay i had to rework this survey because it would not work the first time , the rating boxes would not accept any information.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fernley nv

It was noise

Posted Jul 6, 2016
All the room was used for was for was sleeping ans shower