Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from carson city

nice quite night

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: inexpensive
Cons: pool should be in usable condition
Location: easy to find next to freeway
very nice staff,too bad pool was out of order. other wise clean room and quite stay i had to rework this survey because it would not work the first time , the rating boxes would not accept any information.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fernley nv

It was noise

Posted Jul 6, 2016
All the room was used for was for was sleeping ans shower
3 out of 5
by James from Ca.

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
It's a Motel 6, nothing fancy. It was clean, but not my first choice, everything ease in town was booked. Was put over the boiler room so there was lots of noise all night, up side I had fast hot water.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted May 8, 2016
Dirty. scared i wld get some sort of skin disease from those sheets. I slept in my clothes...used a shirt as a pillowcase.
1 out of 5
by Cierra from Murphys, CA

No extra bedding?

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Hotels
If I could rate it at a zero I would. My bed spend was stained and there was lots on long hair in my bed. I called the front desk to get replacement bedding but they said they had none. I'm not picky about my hotels that's why I stayed at a hotel 6 but that was discussing. How do you change the bedding if you don't have any extra? I ended up having to sleep with clothes on, socks and sweatshirt as well. Slept for 4 house then got out of there as soon as I could. Would have slept better in my car.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sac, ca.

Dirty dirty dirty.

Posted Apr 18, 2016
The bed sheets were visibility dirty dirty dirty!!! Out of extra towels. We only had two towels for four of us. Don't stay here during the summer, our room didn't have an air conditioning unit. It was hot in our room, it was cooler outside. .. outside temp was 78. I do not recommend this as a place to stay. Sorry, but true story.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Phipps

Much better options!

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Tweeker city!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel meh, location - dangerours!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel below average, location dangerous. Go elsewhere and be safe!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2016 on Hotels
The downfall is that u cant adjust the temperature in the room n the room was hot. I had to buy a fan to use in the room