Ratings based on 830 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Our stay at Oxford Suites

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Friendly, courteous staff. Room was excellent, great beds. We slept well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not too friendly staff

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The person at the desk had a despot attitude I did not like my experience to register, pay for a suit and the receptionist looked as if they had given me... had ants in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Very comfortable bed with lots of pillows.
Location: Just off of Highway 99. Lots of good restaurants across the street.
In town for a function at Chico State University. This hotel was just a 5 minute drive into downtown Chico, and was a great place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice visit to CSU Chico

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Nice hotel, very clean and easy to get to off the highway. Lots of choices for food right across the street. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 7, 2016
been there before, it's a good spot for chico. a bit on the outside of town but still only 5 min away from downtown
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice but busy.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Breakfast Buffet was very good.
Cons: Homeless people around the corner from the hotel, every corner. They will pop out of nowhere.
Location: Not much. Sierra Nevada Brewery was nice.
Stayed for one week. It was a nice hotel. The staff was very good. Did not like the bed or the pillows. Hard to fall asleep
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is ok...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is ok..they charge to much for what they give you and the quality it is but for Chico it is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff, close to freeway, shopping and restaurants. Good breakfast with friendly attentive personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be Back

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I've never stay at the Oxford Suites. I really enjoyed my stay and this hotel. I will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orland

Nice hotel excellent dining area.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We were in town for a reunion. I was very happy with the quality and service at the hotel.