Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chino Hills, CA

Clean property with helpful staff

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Very nice property with excellent service. We used the free airport pickup and service was prompt. The manager reception and breakfast options are better than most other properties.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel great location.

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Pros: Friendly courteous staff great location. Complimentary breakfast offers more than usual.
Cons: Everything was wonderful.
Location: Close to shopping and restraints. Easy freeway access but quiet.
Enjoyed the stay. Have stayed several times. Nice amenities than most.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Quiet comfortable and clean.

Posted Sep 21, 2016
great place clean well staffed rooms fairly new small tv but adequate.Pleasant stay close to my meeting location and great parking.Air conditioning was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay, was close to speedway & shops

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very clean and tidy place place to stay. Will be back there next time we're in Chico.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to shopping.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
My two granddaughters and I had a great time. Nice pool for cooling off and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Nice hotel close to restaurants

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Excellent breakfasts and manager's specials Convenient location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to freeway

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Love that the hotel is pet friendly, easy freeway access.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Oxford is a luxury place to stay and the free breakfast was better than any restaurant in town!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from petaluma ca

went to see son in Chico Ca .

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Rooms were up to date, clean friendly staff. and work out area was clean and the pool was just right.
Cons: nothing it was great we are coming back
Location: all kinds of restaurants and shopping. not right downtown Chico but close enough
Had a great stay at the Oxford Suites. Wish we had booked for a couple of days. It was clean, friendly and had all the bonuses .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel... Close to fwy & restaurants!

Posted Aug 27, 2016
We will definitely stay at this hotel again! The guy that checked us in was so friendly and informative! As was the rest of the staff during our stay! It's so cute and comfy and clean! Nightly reception(except Sundays) & breakfast every morning was a plus!