Ratings based on 892 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulare, United States of America

Close to stores and restaurants

Posted Nov 30, 2016
This time I have a better experience the gentleman who help me at the front desk was really nice.......
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Worth the stay

Posted Nov 13, 2016
Location: We were there for a graduation from Linesman College. Also picked up relatives at the train station which was close by.
We were very pleased with our accommodations . Staff were very polite and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
I enjoyed the complimentary soup and salad in the evening and the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Generally nice, and it was quiet even though close to the freeway. Very conveniently located near plenty of restaurants.
Cons: There were not enough outlets in the room. There was only one lamp for the 2 beds. The breakfast was average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Hotel was in a very convenient location. Nice perks with complimentary cocktail hour and breakfast.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Room was clean but a little small. Water pressure sucked and the. Bathroom was clean but very bland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif

extra special service

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: the location is close to the highway. getting to the hotel and back out is a little funky. many places to eat nearby and downtown is very charming
the room was very nice and clean. what made the trip extra special was the service. the cable service in the hotel didn't include the channel that the baseball playoffs were on. being a huge giants fan i was a little bummed, however one of the employees hooked his computer up to the tv in the bar and streamed the game. very nice and something i didn't expect
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Need Help Serving Breakfast

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Location: Located near all shops.
The hotel itself is the best in town but they drop the ball when serving breakfast. Facilities not configured to handle large group at once. For this reason we will not eat breakfast there except under less-than-full conditions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Beijing

Outstanding! Location was terrific!!

Posted Oct 6, 2016
Location: Very close to shopping...Target, Chico Mall, Toys R Us, and directly across the street from Red Lobster, Applebee's, IHop, In n Out Burger, Walmart.
The hotel was very clean, neat, orderly, beds were very comfortable and the location was right across the street from several very nice restaurants. It was a short walk to Walmart or the Chico Mall and transportation was easy to obtain if we wished to do some celebrating and not drive.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to shopping and dining.

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Convenient location.
Cons: Breakfast was good, but had gotten cold.
Location: Red Lobster and Costco!
Comfortalbe, good temperature control in the room, quiet.