Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is ok...

Posted Jul 25, 2016
This hotel is ok..they charge to much for what they give you and the quality it is but for Chico it is good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Friendly staff, close to freeway, shopping and restaurants. Good breakfast with friendly attentive personnel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Will be Back

Posted Jul 22, 2016
I've never stay at the Oxford Suites. I really enjoyed my stay and this hotel. I will be back
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orland

Nice hotel excellent dining area.

Posted Jul 19, 2016
We were in town for a reunion. I was very happy with the quality and service at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chico, California

Clean hotel, great area.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Very nice air conditioning, breakfast was fantastic every morning, they never ran out. Only bad thing was you could easily hear people speaking around your room (neighboring rooms, hall way). Don't even need to bring your own body wash or shampoos, they supply a great quality of their own. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

WonderFull staff

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Easy pleasant check in. Clean room. Good breakfast. Nice pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Hotel was fine. Nothing fancy but sleep just fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2016
Old hotel they don't keep up with the maintenance, if someone else is taking a shower you can hear the water running someone flush the toilet you can hear that too, carpets where old and felt very old.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2016
Great hotel, good breakfast, awesome helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice amenities, friendly staff

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Breakfast! Made to order eggs were a nice touch.
Location: Close to many restaurants (Olive Garden, IHOP and my personal favorite- In & Out Burger)
Friendly and accommodating staff - front desk, evening reception, breakfast buffet. Everyone was there to make sure everything was to my liking.