Ratings based on 212 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV

Beautiful property

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Friendly staff, rooms are dated, but clean. Had some issues with the pipes. When you turned on the water it came out red from rust, however, it went away fast and the showers are very nice with jetted tubs. Very comfy beds. Allowed our dog to stay with an extra fee (a bit high)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very nice!

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Staff was very helpful and efficient. Room was comfortable, clean, cool and had my every need. hair dryer,tv, microwave,,fridge and coffee maker. There was a very nice clean pool and the grounds were kept up very well.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Older facility. Needs some upgrades. Comfortable but electrical was a bit scary. Many plugs in one outlet...none left over for guest use except in bathroom. Good thing I travel with extension cord...I use a C-pap machine at night. We had a specific reason to stay here, probably would not return.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auberry CA

Posted May 3, 2016
good price. we didn't stay in room much as we had other things to to. could use some repair in bath room. will stay there the next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oldy, but a goody

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Clean and for the price, it's all good! Good location in town, manager friendly!
3 out of 5
by Carole from Palm Springs CA

Very comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Extra clean, excellent price, quiet. Super Thai restaurant a short distance away
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointed

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
no amenities. Room was very cold on arrival. low budget motel
4 out of 5
by robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Klamath Falls, Oregon

Nice and quiet

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Pros: convenient
Location: location is fine right on the skyway.
we recently stayed wed through fri and slept well price was reasonable and room was larger than many hotels.
5 out of 5
by Miriam from San Jose ca

Good trip

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Very comfortable