Ratings based on 510 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect location to downtown clean and quiet

Posted Jun 21, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff
Cons: Parking is tight but staff was helpful
Here for a couple of days for CSUC orientation perfect location and quiet clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your valued review regarding your recent experience at Quality Inn. I will be sure to share your awesome review with our staff as it is great encouragement to continue to work hard to deliver an exceptional experience for each of our guests. We look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the Chico area to visit your student. Thank you again for your positive feedback and thank you for choosing Quality Inn for your lodging needs. All the best, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
We were there because my younger brother will be attending CSU Chico. We stayed two days and both days we enjoyed our stay at quality inn. Room was a little small but we made it work.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your positive feedback. We hope that you will choose Quality Inn for your Chico hotel when visiting your brother at Chico State. Thank you again for your great review, and thank you for choosing Quality Inn for your lodging needs. Kind regards, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2016
I enjoyed staying one day at this hotel and it was quiet breakfast set up was nice too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to rate your recent stay with us. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in Chico. Kind regards, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to downtown shops

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Pros: Nicely updated. Comfortable bed. Quiet.
Location: Downtown old Chico is walking distance. Shops, coffee, bars.
Comfortable and nicely decorated. Good breakfast. Close to downtown shops.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with such a nice review regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. We are pleased to hear that your stay was clean and comfortable. We look forward to serving your lodging needs again the next time you are in Chico. Thank you again for your great feedback and thank you for choosing Quality Inn for your Chico hotel. Kind regards, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Monterey, CA

I'd stay here again

Posted May 11, 2016
Easy to check-in. Super friendly staff. The room was clean and spacious. Safe area, and it's close to the CSU!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 8, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Bear, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with a 5 star review regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We are always pleased to receive positive feedback from our valued guests. We look forward to serving you again the next time you are in town. Respectfully, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Pros: Location, room size, amenities, quiet, super clean, friendly staff
Cons: Bigger/better signage on street.
Location: Great downtown location close to Bidwell Park - we rode our bikes everywhere.
Very pleasant one night stay - central location was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with such a great review regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. We are pleased to hear that your stay was all that you expected it should be. We hope that the next time you are in Chico you will choose Quality Inn for your lodging needs. Thank you again for your positive feedback. We hope to see you again soon. All the best, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to rate your recent stay at Quality Inn. We hope to see you again soon! Kind regards, Jennifer Coppinger
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Campbell, Ca

Great location. Super clean.

Posted Apr 22, 2016
Highly recommend. Looks like the rooms were recently renovated. Comfortable bed. Lots of pillows. I'll be back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 23, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Dear Kiminator, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent experience at Quality Inn. We are delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations of our hotel. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in the Chico area. Thank you again for your great review and thank you for choosing Quality Inn for your lodging needs. Kind regards, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager
5 out of 5
by Arthur from Santa Clarita

Great Value

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
The Big Hot Crab was great place for good no frills seafood. Not fancy just good seafood.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Arthur, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with such a nice review regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. We are always pleased to know that we met our guests’ expectations of what our hotel should be. We look forward to serving you the next time you are in the Chico area. Thank you again for your nice review and thank you for choosing Quality Inn for your Chico hotel. All the best, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great place to stay

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very clean. quite, and friendly. I've already book my next stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2016 by Ashley, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking a moment to provide us with your valuable feedback regarding your recent stay at Quality Inn. We are pleased to hear that your stay was comfortable. We look forward to serving you with another great stay on your next trip. Thank you again for your great review and thank you for choosing Quality Inn for your Chico hotel. All the best, Jennifer Coppinger General Manager