Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ajmal

Satisfactory

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Worth the amount paid and I firmly believe that the residence inn is the only best option for stay in Chico with family.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, great value and really friendly staff. They also make lemon or cucumber water for the front :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great about our stay except for the pull out bed. The mattress for it was one of the worst that I have experienced. So if you plan on not utilizing it and just the actual queen bed, then your stay will be 5 stars all around.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Fontana

Nice Verrry Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay the only fault I could find wasome being able to hear motorcycles exiting the freeway
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The room was great--comfortable and clean. We have stayed before and I will gladly stay again. The kitchen area makes it very convenient so one doesn't ALWAYS have to eat out lol. The hotel is close to everything Chico has to offer. Down the street from the brewery and 10 minutes 15 minute drive from Chico State right across the bridge from Butte college.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marginal.

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
Came here to check out UC Davis. The wi fi is awful. Free but awful. The AC in the bedroom doesn't work so the living area where our son slept was fine and our room was stifling. Slept with window open and heard crazy party kids. Staff not especially friendly. Great tub.
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to Wildflower venue

Posted Apr 30, 2016
What you would expect from a residence inn. Nothing more, nothing less. Theres nothing earth shattering here.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Kelseyville

Just okay....not great!

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad, but our Air conditioner was broken & the bed was not comfortable at all..
5 out of 5
by TJ Morris from CA

Affordable suite, amazing breakfast for family

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
Chico is alright, but the hotel was great.