Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very courteous staff. Clean room. Free Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Rowena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott always delivers

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had some issues with our room and the staff was very accommodating to move us and make it all right. Staff very courteous and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place and wish I could stay here all the time, but the room's are usually more than my company per diam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway Without Going Away

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
In the future, I'll go to the Residence Inn in Chico whenever I need a little staycation. The room was comfortable, relaxing and attractive. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and-happy day!-the coffee at breakfast was good! I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ajmal

Satisfactory

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Worth the amount paid and I firmly believe that the residence inn is the only best option for stay in Chico with family.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly, convenient, nice two rooms suites

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Good stay, very pet friendly, nightly reception with appetizers, beer and wine.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great room, great value and really friendly staff. They also make lemon or cucumber water for the front :)
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great about our stay except for the pull out bed. The mattress for it was one of the worst that I have experienced. So if you plan on not utilizing it and just the actual queen bed, then your stay will be 5 stars all around.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Fontana

Nice Verrry Nice

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay the only fault I could find wasome being able to hear motorcycles exiting the freeway