Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Phhew!

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Opened the door to my room and said Thank you Marriott. Had a reservation at a different hotel and was not pleased. Unfortunately it was a very busy weekend and had to pay a more expensive rate at the last minute but was worth it. Staff was extremely helpful and nice and the room was the cleaniest and nicest I have been to at a Residence Inn.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Very courteous staff. Clean room. Free Breakfast.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Great Stay

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
The Residence Inn is a favorite as they are consistently clean, quiet, well maintained with a great breakfast and friendly staff. This one in Chico fulfilled all expectations. We especially like having the kitchenette and separate living space.
5 out of 5
by Chuck

Coming back

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, comfy beds, decent free breakfast... would definitely stay again
5 out of 5
by Rowena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marriott always delivers

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had some issues with our room and the staff was very accommodating to move us and make it all right. Staff very courteous and welcoming.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Love this place and wish I could stay here all the time, but the room's are usually more than my company per diam.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Getaway Without Going Away

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
In the future, I'll go to the Residence Inn in Chico whenever I need a little staycation. The room was comfortable, relaxing and attractive. The staff was friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very nice and-happy day!-the coffee at breakfast was good! I'll be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ajmal

Satisfactory

Posted Sep 21, 2016
Worth the amount paid and I firmly believe that the residence inn is the only best option for stay in Chico with family.