Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
47% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer

Not worth the Savings, Pass

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was located close to my appointments. On the booking said it would have a refrigerator and microwave, but did not have either. The floor as you walked in was dirty and the carpet in need of repairs. Stated it had premium bedding. Not even close, the room was so cold and I did not have enough bedding to keep me warm so I had to crank up the heat to 78 degrees to keep the room comfortable. There was cold air coming in from the bathroom. I would not stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no good

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
over charged,beds queek,not good to sleep on with thin pillows,got a item stolen when they were cleaning by someone that stayed there came in and took it do to door is wide open when there cleaning your room if your things are there it is vunable to be taken if you are not watching so it can't happen,there was bugs on bed & room,got put in room that had no fridge or microwave,next door room had those items,unfriendly manger gives you a hard time,no wifi that worked for us once in a week,no help to make it work.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2015
Not what is pictured. Check in is at 2 not 1pm as addressed on Expedia. We had to wait hrs to get a room. The room phone was disconnected and the cord was all chewed up; very gross. The restroom shower floor was a bit black. Overall no satisfied. I give this a 2 rating. I was going to cancel my stay an go to another hotel and pay more but you do not get your refund back !!
2 out of 5
by Myrna from Sonoma, Ca

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
They need to leave directions for the TV since it did not work initially. Also, we would recommend that they upgrade the coffee. It was terrible. In addition, they need a soap dish in the shower. It's challenging when you use the soap and have to retrieve from the floor of the shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, Ca

Satisfactory motel, close to my sister

Posted Nov 27, 2015
Pros: Close to where my sister lives. Little fast foods around it. Easy access. Simple, clean, neat. Water hot. Good heating. Wifi for a device.
Cons: Overheat lifght when entered did not work. Only one blanket on bed, am used to more "weight", but room was as warm as desired.
Location: Only went to one small restaurant -Plutos-food OK but restaurant very cold for some reason.
Arrived 4pm, motel staff couldn't find my reservation at first but did find it after several minutes. She gave me internet connection & how to work TV (which I didn't get to work but I wasn't really interested in it.) Lght out in ceiling but enough lamps around. Water hot for shower. Plenty of soap, shampoo, etc. Coffee maker (which I didn't try, am tea drinker.) heat in room very good. No receipt as I paid on line.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Franklin from Chico

Foot hurt but good times

Posted Nov 10, 2015 on Hotels
Pretty good. The bed frame was out of place and hurt my foot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

1 night stay

Posted Nov 9, 2015
Pros: Very easy to check in and check out also very quiet.
Cons: WiFi was not very good.
Checked in pretty late, about 4am, the lady was nice and even gave us a late check out without asking for it. Room was clean and comfortable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2015 on Hotels
The wifi was absolutely useless, otherwise the room was Ok
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Not bad for a cheap motel

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: the price
Cons: Upgrade TVs, towel rack/hook
Location: Close to downtown
If you're just looking for a cheap place to sleep, then this place is not bad. The room was clean, the bathroom had been updated but didn't have a towel rack or hook and no soap dish in the shower. The TV was old and the picture kept breaking up making it hard to watch anything. The exterior appeared to be well kept.