Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
46% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lake County Ca

Good Value.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We have stayed at this motel before and would stay there again. The room was clean and comfortable. The motel is located near everything we needed for a one night stay. The young man in the office was pleasant and helpful. I would recommend this motel to anyone that is looking for a good value.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from oroville, CA

Nice size rooms!

Posted Jun 14, 2016
Rooms are very spacious!! Need to be updated. I rented the deluxe king room and it had a old box tv about 12in. I could barely see it from my bed. I had to keep asking and finally got a flat screen after 4 days. One of the Housekeepers is very rude. Front office personell are not the friendliest but they stay to themselves and are not all nosey and up in your buisness. Nothin more nothin less.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT HAPPY

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
THE ROOM WAS A 1 1/2 STAR. THE TOWELS WERE THIN AND SMALL LIKE A HAND TOWEL THERE WAS NO KLEENEX IN THE ROOM. WHEN WE CHECKED IN WE ASKED FOR A WAKE UP CALL THAT WAS VERY IMPORTANT.WE DID NOT GET THE WAKE UP CALL IT WAS A GOOD THING I HAD MY TAVEL ALARM AS A BACK UP. ALSO SOMETIMES WHEN THE MAIDS CLEAN ROOMS THEY TURN THE ALARM ON BY MISTAKE. I NORMALLY CHECK THIS,BUT DID NOT THIS TIME. THE ALARM WENT OFF AT 12 MIDNIGHT. ALL AND ALL NOT A GOOD EXPERIENCE.
4 out of 5
by James from Crossville tn

Nc

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place for 1 nite
1 out of 5
by Daniel from Oregon

Crime Scene

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
Well let's just say it's cheap for a reason... The chairs in the room belong in a police evidence locker and appeared to be stained with a large quantity of blood that they tried to clean, but FAILED. Room looked like a crime scene in horror movie. It was a place to sleep, although I probably would have felt safer in my car.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Mary E. from Tuolumne, California

Homeless proablem

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Hotels
Homeless hanging around, so did not feel comfortable or safe. We told the front desk person who did try to correct the situation.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NOT a place to stay

Posted Feb 18, 2016
Pros: Where is located
Cons: I doubt it
Location: There is a wal mart a block away
They advertise breakfast and that is not true, the wifi never worked and room was not clean
3 out of 5
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Christy

Very rude!

Posted Jan 16, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel receptionist was very rude and seemed bothered that we were staying there and asked for extra towels, ect. She either hated her job or us, we're not sure. We will NOT be staying here again