Ratings based on 281 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from temecula, CA

Economy hotel

Posted Aug 24, 2017
I could hear the people staying the above level walking around from my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 26, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Hello Kelko, Thank you for sharing your review. I am sorry about the noise from the room above. There are people who don't know how to tread softly, and there are people who walk like they are stomping grapes - I apologize that your experience was not the best. I hope that you'll return again in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
4 out of 5
by Jim from Norwalk

Chico

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2017 by Dina Patel, Hotel Management
Hello Jim, Thank you for reviewing your recent stay with us. I am happy that you were pleased with the accommodations . Please join us again if you return to the area. Best Regards, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Dina Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing your stay. I wish I knew the reasons for your rating. I hope you will return to stay with us in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by C Michele from Chico, Ca

Best place to stay in Chico

Posted Jul 5, 2017 on Hotels
best place to stay in chico
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Dina Patel, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for your wonderful review. We are very happy that you find us to be the best, and we look forward to your next visit! Thank you again! Warm Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by C M Young from Chico, Ca

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2017 by Dina Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review! Please join us again in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
3 out of 5
by Dewey S

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
---Customer security appears to be excellent based on the location, external lighting, and monitored central entrance. ---Room decor with dark walls is unattractive to me.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2017 by Dina Patel, Hotel Management
Hello Dewey, Thank you for sharing your review. Customer security is very important to is, and we have taken extra measures to provide a safe environment for our guests. I am happy that you felt you were secure. Please join us again in the future, we'll look forward to seeing you. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by C Michele

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2017 by Dina Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you Michele, for the 5 stars! Please join us again in the future. Kind Regards, General Manager
2 out of 5
by Julia

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Wifi had a virus which is happily gave to my computer. Not super clean, location is okay, close to town. Likely won't stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2017 by Dina Patel, Hotel Management
Hello Julia, Thank you for your review. Terribly sorry that we didn't meet your standards during your stay. I hope you will return and let us change your mind. Best Regards, General Manager
5 out of 5
by sheila

Posted Jun 8, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 11, 2017 by Dina Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, Sheila. We hope to see you again! Best Regards, General Manager
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HAYWARD CA

Lots of money for one night

Posted May 23, 2017
Location: ok
for $300 per night I expected a better room and breakfast I only stayed there because it was the only hotel that had rooms available
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Ricardo, I am sorry that you feel this was an expensive rate. We set our rates to be comparable with the local market for the weekend. Our direct competitors with similar amenities to have rates starting at rates above ours for the weekend. This is not a typical rate for us, instead, its an event weekend that yielded higher rates everywhere. Best Regards, General Manager