Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
No good because I food Roche's in the room by
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Mateo

Nice and Quite. Good value!

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: The staff was nice. The room is more spacious than I thought. Furniture is nicer than most of the same level hotels.
Cons: Although it says non-smoking room, when we get to the floor, you can still smell the smoke.
Location: We didn't get time to do anything nearby. We just dropped by for a night and headed to another place right after the stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us with new experience, I hope you will come back soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for staying with us, See you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean hotel & good value!

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
Clean facility and a very good value!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Really Rundown

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Room was out dated and run down and dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Leaving.However, I think they were understaffed, so the man at the desk was friendly and accommodating during breakfast considering he was wearing more than one hat.
Cons: This oddly arranged room was noisy. The toilet ran and ran until we fixed it. The patio furniture was very dirty and disgusting. Small pillows, grungy bedspread.
Location: On motel row in Oroville, there were two restaurants within driving distance--too far to walk.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
It was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Cons: cleanliness, no towels, all electrical items were unplugged, no tv remote
Not recommendable. Poor quality. I will tell others not to stay at this facility.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2016 on Hotels
Dirty room with unfriendly staff. Door lock broken off. Stop offering Super 8 rooms