Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central valley, CA

Very clean, nice breakfast.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff was helpful, if not overly friendly. Coffee all day, and fruit-filled water in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Best place in paradise!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Maybe a more food amenities.
Room was clean and spacious, staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Only 2 towels in the room each day and they were very small towels. A room with two guests should have 4 towels and bigger than hand towels.
It was a comfy bed and large room and seemingly the only hotel in the area. We heard was previously a Comfort Inn and it provides a breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was for one night but it was very nice.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, with great bedsNear
Location: The location was good for us because we were close to my relatives house.
We were there one night but would go there again. It was close to the relatives we were there to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from phoenix, az

nice clean and quiet hotel

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, quiet.
Cons: nothing
Location: Good family style restaurant across the street
Check in was easy, clerk was friendly and helpful. The room was immaculately clean and comfortable. Nice stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Always a pleasure to stay here.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
With family in nearby Magalia and Paradise, this hotel is conveniently located and clean. The staff has always been very courteous and helpful. The breakfast, including coffee are always very good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Very pleased by how friendly the staff was and our clean and tidy room.
Cons: Can't think of anything. It had what I needed for a two night stay.
Location: Only there for a family visit. The Inn is very easy to locate, right on the main road.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Jose, CA

Ok

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was ok. The staff was nice. Overall it was convenient and quiet.
Cons: My key de-magnetized every time I left my room. I was really annoyed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Somewhere in California

Came to see grand daughter dance.

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: It was close to where we needed to be. It was relatively quiet.
Cons: Some other traveler set off the smoke detector. We had to evacuate. It took way too long to shut off the alarm once they knew it wasn't a fire. Can't blame the hotel for what some over night guest does.
Location: I'm not a fan of Paradise. I'd never go there if it wasn't for my grand daughter being in a dance recital. Chico is nice though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Garden Grove, CA

Home away from home

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Hiking, boating,fishing, antique stores
Quiet, central, cosy, secure, friendly, with quite spacious rooms with all required amenities.