Ratings based on 199 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mt. View, CA

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Very clean rooms. Courteous staff. Good breakfast available every morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Positives--very clean room, refrigerator extremely cold. Good value for room rates found on hotels.com. Front desk staff very friendly. Negatives--waste containers in breakfast area and coffee station were always full throughout our three night stay morning and evening. Loud voices in hallway at times in early morning hours though can not blame staff for unthought full guests. Pillows were uncomfortable. Overall we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Marcy from Lemoore

Nice, clean, extras included

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
We were very impressed with this nice little place to stay in Paradise. Highly recommend for a good nights sleep and a good little breakfast in the morning
4 out of 5
by Matthew from South Lake Tahoe

Paradise, CA

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient and nice for the price.
3 out of 5
by Sue from Sacramento

Nice but a little thin

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Nice building, friendly staff, but thin walls - I could hear peoples' conversations.
5 out of 5
by roberto from novato

Great location

Posted Apr 7, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place when visiting Chico. Great views of the Buttes!
5 out of 5
by Wendy from Menifee CA

Beautiful inn from the outside.

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed staying here. The room was very clean and organized. ☺ the staff was very friendly and helpful. I will definitely be coming back when I go up there to visit my family again.
4 out of 5
by Kerry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Chico

Posted Mar 12, 2016
Pros: Spacious, clean, and comfortable room. Easy parking and access to hotel. Wonderful staff and services.
Cons: Seating in the breakfast area was a little inconvenient with the main hotel entrance doors right next to it.
Location: Chico is a cool college town, the Sierra Nevada Brewing Co. is absolutely awesome.
My experience at this hotel was fantastic. The staff were great, my room was clean and comfortable, and the services and amenities were excellent. It is also not too far from Chico, however for those who want to be in Chico itself then this is not a good option.