Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

A little dated but clean and comfy

Posted Mar 21, 2017
We loved our stay here. The staff was super friendly and checked in with us as we walked through the lobby each day. The room was clean and comfy, if a little dated in decor. Would stay again and again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hogman

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Great staff great place. Pool is too cold. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sacramento, CA

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Quiet, convenient, and comfortable. Best lodging in Paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from central valley, CA

Very clean, nice breakfast.

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Staff was helpful, if not overly friendly. Coffee all day, and fruit-filled water in lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct.

Best place in paradise!

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Pros: It was clean and quiet.
Cons: Maybe a more food amenities.
Room was clean and spacious, staff friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
by Jessica

Kind Staff and Comfortable Rooms

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was easy. The service was great. There was a dirty towel from a previous guest in the closet, and when I asked it was attended to. The maid left a note and extra plastic bags for our babies diapers which was very kind. Everything was pretty average. The closet door is so sqeaky and hard to open and close. That's my only complaint.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot Tub temperature was perfect.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was a home run. Fresh, Area Clean and available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Cons: Only 2 towels in the room each day and they were very small towels. A room with two guests should have 4 towels and bigger than hand towels.
It was a comfy bed and large room and seemingly the only hotel in the area. We heard was previously a Comfort Inn and it provides a breakfast each morning.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

What a nice surprise!

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
We will defintiely be back here again! The check-in process was exceptional- they even let us check in way before the normal check-in time (even though we just wanted the key and didn't want to use the room until much later that evening). The hotel was very clean and well-maintained. Small details like carpeted stairs in the stairwell gave an upscale feel. A very good value for what we paid, especially considering the free wi-fi and breakfast. Bed was comfortable and sheets felt very nice. No complaints at all!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Our stay was for one night but it was very nice.

Posted Nov 25, 2016
Pros: Clean, with great bedsNear
Location: The location was good for us because we were close to my relatives house.
We were there one night but would go there again. It was close to the relatives we were there to visit.