Ratings based on 346 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Cons: should have waffles on Monday Morning..!!!
Great Staff, Comfortable Beds. Nice Breakfast. Close to alot of Restaurants and across the street from Walmart..!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staten Island NY

After the Brimfield Show.................

Posted May 13, 2016
Pros: Great place - about 1/2 hour or less from the one and only Brimfield show. Easy on and off the highway Breakfast with a hot omlet was nice
Cons: put in pool !!
Location: cLose to Brimfield antique shows== that's very important
Walking around the Antique fields for HOURS- finding treasures - and lugging them back to the van--- after that we just want a hot shower , some good food ( after eating out of a cooler all day ) and a good bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Night Sleep.

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable bed. Clean budget hotel room. Breakfast is filling and there is plenty of seating. Heavy smell of cigarettes in halls and rooms even though rooms are posted non smoking.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Friendly staff and very helpful. But in need of a bit of updating
3 out of 5
by franklin from Brockton,Ma.

A so-so stay.

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable. Slept like a baby. The cigarette smells outside the room was awful. The breakfast was not very good. Too much cheese in eggs, watery, mushy oatmeal. Waffle was great. The gal that ran the breakfast was very, very friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
The showered water did not get hot and tub did not drain. No one cleaned our room the first day.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Decent, affordable stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on CheapTickets
Had a great overnight stay. Friendly staff. Very clean and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Landry from Durham NH

Bob

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
It was just overnight but it was enjoyable we will stay again soon