Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, Ma

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
The suite with the jacuzzi was a perfect and affordable for a quick romantic stay. Spacious and very comfortable. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston

Fabulous Experience!

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Easy location, right off the exit! Many places to eat, shop around the area. Oh and how could i forget the fabulous Jacuzzi in the room!
Cons: A better breakfast selection would be nice. Maybe add some bacon, and home-fries.
Location: Like I stated above, there are many places to shop, Stop and Shop, BJS, Marshalls. Liquor store, McDonalds, Panera, Papa Ginos, Subway, Applebees.
I live in Boston and I was able to get right on the I90 and get to the hotel with no problem. When we walked in to the hotel we were very pleased with the lobby area. We stay in hotels all of the time and some of the lobbys are too small or just boring looking. When we got up to our room, after a super easy check in process, we were stunned. The room was beautiful, spacious, clean, the pictures did not do this room justice! We only stayed one night but it was well worth it! Planning our next rip in February!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Warren MA

Great night!

Posted Jan 3, 2016
We stayed for New Years eve. The bathroom was big. And the bed was so comfy. The breakfast had good options. I wish I got to go in the pool!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable stay :)

Posted Dec 23, 2015
Wonderful/friendly staff and quite accommodating. Complimentary breakfast was delicious with enough variety. The room was comfortable for our 2 night stay and enjoyed the nice walks to the many nearby stores...the free wifi connection was a bit slow but it's wasn't a big deal for us since we weren't at the hotel mostly. Enjoy !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location right off I90!

Posted Dec 15, 2015
Arrived at 1am after a long drive. No surprises. Just a great night's sleep!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jacuzzi Room

Posted Dec 14, 2015
The room was very clean, temperature control worked great as well. We reserved a room with a jacuzzi tub and it was perfect after a long day traveling. Will stay again if in the area!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and comfortable

Posted Nov 17, 2015
Pros: It was in a convenient location.
The room was nice and clean and the staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by allan from morton grove

a great stop

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eugene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 25, 2015
Was convenient to the Mass Pike, and a relatively easy ride to Amherst area colleges.