Ratings based on 315 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

convenient location

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Our appointment was for later in the day and the Hotel extended our checkout time which allowed us to stay in our room for a bit longer so we didn't need to sit in the lobby to kill time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Close to shopping and all facilities. Staff very nice. Breakfast was great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Dec 16, 2016
I stayed for business in the area and found it clean, convenient and comfortable. The small heated pool and workout room were good amenities
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
It was okay. Not up to standards of other Hampton Inns we have stayed in. Not very accomadating, no seat in tub for accssability, no lap desk with info about area in the rooms, only huge binders in the lobby. No GO bags in sight but did get a cold bottled water on my way out. Staff did try hard hard and were extremely nice & pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Pros: Central, quiet and fast checkin/checkout.
Cons: Bathroom floors cleaner.
Close to friend and family and class reunion. Breakfast was very good, area kept clean.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice, clean, modern hotel, enjoyed our stay & would recommend it to others. Close to food, shopping & the turnpike. Our only dislike was that the pillows were horrible, went flat as soon as you laid on them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Sep 22, 2016
I was so impressed with the decor, the cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff. The rooms were so nice, beds were comfortable. I didn't use the indoor pool or jacuzzi but they looked so inviting! The breakfast was much nicer than just the usual continental breakfast. Wonderful hotel!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2016 on Hotels
Was awesome. We wouldn't stay at any other hotels. Hampton inns are the best.