Ratings based on 359 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA

New Year's Eve Celebration

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Pros: Everything!!!
Cons: Nothing!!!
Location: There are numerous restaurants very near the hotel.
We were very impressed with this hotel!!! From top to bottom!!! It was clean, beautifully furnished, and the staff was friendly and very accommodating!!! Our room was beautiful!!! Everything was perfect!!! The jet tub is a great touch!!! We will definitely come back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new hampshire

outside cigarette smoking

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Pros: attractive premises and well kept grounds
Cons: friendlier staff at front desk; allow smoking away from room windows only
Location: near mass pike. only there overnight to attend bridal shower
I smelled cigarette smoke smell in my room several hours after check-in; realized that it was coming into room via the heater/ac vent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Just like home!

Posted Dec 4, 2017
Pros: Very quiet
Always stay here when visiting family. Great Hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2017
VERY COMFORTABLE AND CLEAN FRIENDLY STAFF. GREAT BREAKFAST AND POOL FACILITIES ENJOYED THE HOT TUB.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicopee, Ma

Nice hotel easy on and off highway

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Pros: Clean and convenient
Just a quick stop but everyone was helpful. Hotel was well decorated, clean and comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston MA

Excellent hotel with easy access from the MA Pike

Posted Nov 26, 2017
The staff is great, and always had a smile for our family of 5. When we called ahead they pre-assigned us a quiet room, as we requested. The bed quilts are beautiful (all the bedding is top quality) and the room has everything we needed, including a nice armchair for reading. We will return soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Very nice hotel. Clean and great location.

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Pros: Location to shopping and breakfast.
Cons: Pool open a little later.
Location: Good shopping and restaurants are close by (across the street). UMASS is relatively close by and the drive to campus was beautiful.
This hotel has a great location. It is close to shopping and restaurants. The ride to UMASS Amherst is about 45 minutes but it is still a good location. The pool looked good, but unfortunately we did not have time to take a swim. The room was very comfortable and as always very clean. The Internet was fast. The breakfast was very good with scrambled and hard boiled eggs, sausage patties, yogurt, a variety of cereal, and an assortment of breads.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 2, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Horrible experience, would not recommend this hotel at all and will never return
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient quick overnight stay

Posted Oct 22, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and comfortable. Perfect stop right off the interstate with plenty nearby for dinner.
5 out of 5
by alison

Posted Oct 18, 2017 on Hotels
Comfortable, clean, relaxing