Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
49% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2017
College graduation, only hotel available, so we had no choice...won't be back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice sray

Posted May 12, 2017
Good bed & clean room Parking lot too small Grounds on outside could be cleaned up. Staff was excellent
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Not quality

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Locked out of room twice total an hour and half staff couldn't get me in.hardwood floors never cleaned had to constantly wipe the bottom of feet. Don't go barefooted.beds soft but springy. Shady characters there people live their. Don't smoke outside or you will have 10 people bumming. Staying in MA. every other week but this is not the place for me.management told me to come back and they would make my experience better but I got no refund or better deal... so no thanks.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
The property is located near shopping and dining. Easy access to major highway. The hotel staff was very friendly and courteous. The bed and pillows were awesome. The price was right. Look forward to staying here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from syracuse, ny

easy off highway, close by restaurants

Posted Jan 28, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: convenient off highway and restaurants nearby
quick stop off for a place to sleep and get a bite to eat on my travels. very convenient.
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Very comfortable room with king-size bed. Nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was very enjoyable and look forward to returning.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Water rained through the ceiling

Posted Dec 26, 2016
In the middle of the night, we woke to water raining down from the ceiling in the bathroom! Water was coming in an overflowing toliet above us and was leaking through the light fixtures too! The water then set off the smoke detector and so we went to the front desk and they moved us to another room. When I asked for a refund for the night, they could only offer me an 'inconvenience fee' of $10 back. Will never return!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not the best, but have seen worse....

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Had issues with check in: first key opened a room that had someone's stuff in it. Second key wouldn't another room. A bit drab, but clean enough. Restaurants are nearby (but not within walking distance, esp. in the middle of a snow storm).