Ratings based on 120 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Great room

Posted Jan 15, 2018
I liked the room layout. Hotel had socials with beer and food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Akron Oh

Excellent hotel close to customers location.

Posted Dec 25, 2017
Courteous , attentive staff. Clean, well provisioned rooms.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicopee, MA

Nice Hotel

Posted Dec 3, 2017
Nice Hotel and staff was very professional but my room had hair every where in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

Great hotel and accommodations

Posted Nov 20, 2017
I needed a quick hotel that could sleep my family of 5. Found this hotel on Expedia for a decent price, but could've been lower. We were there only one night, didn't sleep very well because of the HVAC. Turned off in the middle of the night (I prefer white noise when I sleep). Couldn't turn it back on manually, so I heard every bump and person walking down our hallway. Turns out they had 4 youth hockey teams in the same floor and area as us. Rest of the family slept well. Will consider booking again if the price is right..and no large groups are there either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rexford ny

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Hotel and staff we're clean friendly rooms are very nice breakfast was great all in all very nice place to stay
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston, ma

Good hotel-great location

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very clean, everything worked eventually (one card key didn’t function initially) nice to be so close to shopping and mass pike. Highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brattleboro, VT

Posted Oct 2, 2017
It was a lovely stay. The room was large and had all the amenities I could need.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boston ma

Nice hotel near the big E

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Rooms were big and I got to make a great meal
Location: There were some stores across the way
This was a great hotel everything was great had a little kitchen, but no dish soap to wash the pans you used. The only other thing that bothered me was we did not use the pool or jacuzzi because a parent allowed their children to go in naked. Children should not be in the jacuzzi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I would definitely stay here again!

Posted Oct 1, 2017
The whole experience from check in to check out was awesome! Great staff, good wan room, and the kids loved the pool!