Ratings based on 88 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fountain Valley CA

Good place and greater location

Posted Apr 19, 2017
It was good for what we needed. The room was a good size and had everything. The location was nice to be close to a few good places to eat also across from Walmart if we needed to run and get anything. The staff made us feel welcome and as if we were home:) the breakfast was pretty good and my fam loved the spa pool and little basketball court. We had friends and family in the lobby so it all worked out lovely💕
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicopee, Ma

Perfect location.

Posted Feb 15, 2017
In town for a funeral. The hotel was in the perfect location there were stores, restaurants, and anything that we needed within walking distance. The rooms were terrific we had a suite with two bedrooms I have three grown sons that came in town and we all stay together. The extra bathroom space and living room made it easy for us to get ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice hotel close to local amenities

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff and good facilities
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby
We stayed at the hotel with our 3 year old son while visiting family for the holidays. The staff were really friendly and all the facilities were brand new. The breakfast was good and the staff were very helpful. The chef went out of her way to get us gluten free options. We would definitely stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016 on Hotels
It was very loud. As non dog guests we were surprised to have dogs above us and right next door who barked constantly and kept us up most of the night. Unfortunate as the room I saw very nice but we will not be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very impressed

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Like being at home, quiet, peaceful, and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for business stay

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Clean rooms, nice property
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from P

Family visit

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Orbitz
We left a cell phone charger in the room and upon returning 3 days later and asking if they had received it in the lost and found we were brushed off I would like for them to at least looked for it
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
Good bang for the buck