Ratings based on 497 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from boucherville

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Cleaness of the bathroom, principaly the shower
Location: Grocery, stores
I like this hotel, easy to find. A lot of place for parking and the area is relatively quiet. The staff is really polite, friendly and fast. They provide easily informations and explanations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shannon

Beautiful place right in the middle of everything

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Close to the center of Chicoutimi, all was in walking range.
Cons: We got in late a food was hard to find at that time. We went to Tim Horton, and as usual they were out of almost everything.
Location: Very close to an urban parc, and it is a very big a pretty one.
We slept like logs, well isolated, almost no noise at all. We were very please with our room, too sad the was no place for a second night, as we were going to see La Fabuleuse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Safe bet, good value

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Rooms could be modernized a little.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, downtown nearby.
Smooth stay, easy check in, clean rooms. A little dated, but great value overall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longueuil, Québec, Canada

Nice hotel, nice and clean room.

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Pros: Hotel location and overhall facilities.
Location: As I said, well located close by restaurants, shopping and downton.
We were quite please with our stay. Room facilities were excellent. We were impress by tha location of the hotel close by downton Chicoutimi and the historic sites.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2017
We didn't spend more then a couple hours in there... But it was directly in front of the shopping mall and near everything. Great location.
4 out of 5
by Kevin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Richard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quebec city

Nice Hôtel close to center of town

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: The personnel was very helpfull and did provide me with thing that I had forgot to bring.
Location: Big shopping center across the street stores like Sears la Baie etc
room very comfortable and clean, very good restaurant the food was excellent and the price very good, unfortunaly the swing pool was under maintenance but just the same we did enjoy our stay at this hotel