Ratings based on 1,147 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Quebec, Canada

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Very nice hotel. Perfect staff.Just found hair in bath... not the end of the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vermont

Very nice hotel in Chicoutimi

Posted Sep 15, 2017
This hotel is very well maintained and clean. I picked it for the fitness centernand I was impressed. The staff also was processional and helpful. They made my stay even better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel shame about outlook

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Lovely hotel with great facilities. Outlook over a petrol station from the restaurant lets it down. Great staff very welcoming.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Fairly good hotel far from town center

Posted Sep 7, 2017
The room was small for 4 persons, no place to put our luggages. The hotel is located on an ugly boulevard several km from downtown. Pool was small and crowded. Disapointing.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lévis

I would recommend it

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Pros: everything is close from the hotel.
Location: shopping mall, restaurants, mountain bike trails
I like to stay to this hotel as it's pretty close from many restaurants and shopping mall. there is a good restaurant in the hotel if you don't want to drive for a dinner. Also, there is a nice pool so it can be a fun stay with your family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Great family experience. Keep this address for another trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal

Good Hotel

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Pros: The interior pool and spa is great and the room was quite nice. Parking is free.
Location: There are not that many restaurants nearby (within reasonable walking distance).
The Hotel is ok but looks like a bunker. Room was clean and comfortable and staff was really friendly. Price was average for the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Beautiful, clean rooms. Comfortable beds. Always a great place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St-Jérome,qc

Very nice accommodations for kids.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Everything
Location: Mille lieu. ( Entertainment for children) Golf cart race, mini train ride etc...
The pool is big and the children loved it! Quality vs pricing, very good!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Posted Aug 23, 2017
The room was ok but lots of furniture, it was stuffy.