Ratings based on 200 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Kenneth from Florida

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room had 2 holes in the wall. Dead bugs and garbage on the floor. Smelled terrible. Dirty fridge and microwave. Garbage across the hall in "VENDING" room smelled horrendous.
1 out of 5
by WILLIAM from Marco Island, Florida

Do not stay here, unless your choice is sleeping I

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was very worn or aged. Some lamps did not work, non smoking room 227 smelled of fresh smoke, ac very loud. Breakfast was sorry joke, no plates and few choices.
5 out of 5
by Anna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lakeland

Stay overnight then went to cedar key for festival

Posted Apr 13, 2016
Pros: Near cedar key and dog was able to stay with us.
Cons: Bigger pillows
Location: Cedar key festival
Every nice and clean. People were nice and friendly. My dog was able to stay also good dog walk in back. Second stay will do again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pensacola, Fl

Comfortable

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Room & bed were clean & comfortable. Carpet was dirty but most Days Inn's are well over due for cleaning carpets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

High Price...Don't expect much for breakfast

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Beds & Pillows, breakfast, tv
Price of hotel room is high compared to the value.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel we enjoyed are stay there

Posted Mar 28, 2016
we liked the hotel we did not want to leave to go home.our 14 year old loved the pool it was close to the room
3 out of 5
by Patricia B

Posted Mar 25, 2016 on Hotels
The best thing was the hotel staff. They recommended a great local, non chain restaurant. It was a standard Days Inn, I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nightmare of a stay

Posted Mar 20, 2016
Booked two rooms, upon check in, walked into one and was not ready-beer cans and trash every where. Other room- AC didn't work. Switched both for diff rooms. 10pm laying in bed and a strange man comes walking in- he was given a key and they booked him for that room- after they had switched ours. One clerk said the other clerk never updated the system of the room change to show booked, the other clerk said not my fault and when we got frustrated with the hotel they called the police to escort us off the property. Staff were rude and unprofessional and our stay was not so relaxing.