Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Fernando

Really bad service

Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
We got the reservation for one night, and when we've arrived at the hotel, they said that there was no reservation under Fernando longoria and we had to wait about an hour to get a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2017
I was there last week , the stuff it's very nice the food excellent. The only bad thing about the hotel it's the furniture in the room needs upgrade the carpet looks old I spent some time by the desk area with my computer in the chair was terrible because the carpet it's old .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 4, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Freddie

Good Bargain

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Just what you would expect. Great bargain for the price. Nothing too outstanding but nothing bad either.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I recomended

Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
4 out of 5
by Rene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2016
everything was pretty good, Ill recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel in Chihuahua

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Cons: When I went to the hotel restaurant I kept on getting ignored and my food took forever to come out. They could work on the service of their servers.
This place was fancier than I expected when I booked it. It looks nice on the inside, and has a nice looking pool, and there's a restaurant. My room was clean and just fine. This hotel has the business traveler kind of feel, but I'm sure it would be fine for anybody.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, secure and yummy breakfast

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk guy was a stern no-nonsense type. However, it was late and he did his job efficiently. The pool is in a courtyard. The property is gated for piece of mind. The room isn't super up to date, but it was very clean and the bed was comfortable. My favorite part of the stay was the awesome breakfast; so good at nogalitos. Overall: great experience and nice staff. I recommend this hotel if you have a car or don't mind paying a taxi to get to the shopping areas.