Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel, nice personnel.

Posted Jul 2, 2017
The hotel was very clean, the food at the restaurant was very good, a little on the expensive side but very good. The personel was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Slow check in process, but besides that we had a good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Perfect Choice for night before Borodin El Chepe

Posted Mar 14, 2017
We were looking for a hotel between arriving via plane from Mexico City and departing the next morning on the train to Creel. This was an ideal, reasonable, close to the train station hotel. (The station isn't in the best neighborhood.). The staff was on top of everything and made our short stay great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Keller TX

Nice business hotel, ideal for short vacation.

Posted Dec 30, 2016
Pros: Everything. The rooms need some remodeling, but I would not consider this a big issue. Location is great.
Cons: The hotel is kept clean, and remodeling is undergoing already. Can wait to come back and see the new rooms!!!
Location: Plaza del Sol Mall, 15 minutes drive ti downtown
Excellent staff!! They make you feel right at home!! The hotel needs remodeling, and it already started. Room service is excellent and Restaurant has a great variety of dishes. Very affordable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everything is good very close todowntown chihuahua and chepe station, excellent customer service...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, United States of America

Great Value! Very good service!

Posted Oct 24, 2016
I have stayed in this hotel many times. The hotel and staff are great. They could work on maintenance a little more. The bath tub water took a few minutes to drain, the bath corners had some mold but other than that everything was excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Downey CA

Very convenient location for my needs,

Posted Oct 2, 2016
Pros: Convenient location, clean,
Location: Very close to shopping, restaurants
Very few minor details that can be overlooked, Iwould recommend and I would come back, made the staff aware of details and said they would fix them
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Good hotel for a short stay in a nice area next to a park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad experiencie with shower

Posted Aug 23, 2016
No cleans bathrooms. And when you let them know they get mad. I reported that shower was not working in the morning and just around 11pm when I ge back the start doing reparations.. Bad attitude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

Old hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2016
The staff was friendly, it was the only good thing about this hotel. My room was so dirty, I even found food crumbs behind the tv and the carpet was just filthy.