Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Good service and great location and friendly staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Verónica Monroy, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments, next year we will have surprises for all our guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from el paso

Nice place

Posted Sep 25, 2017
The location of this hotel it's awesome because is located in the best area of the city. Food and servicide at the hotel is really good.
5 out of 5
by Ana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for a weekend stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 30, 2017
Nice and modern hotel. Very kind personel. Hotel is a few steps walking from nice restaurants, great location. The only issue was the breakfast, it was terrible, better get breakfast at any other restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Sussex, WI

Nice hotel close to many great places to eat

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: Everything
Cons: The bar needs to have more of a variety of drinks to chose from
Location: Food, lots of places to eat
I love this hotel because it is modern, great staff, safe area, and many places to eat within a 2 minute walk
Comment from Hotel Management
May 20, 2017 by Antonio Herrera General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest , Thanks for being our guest and sharing your review. I already had a meeting with head departments to work on variety of drinks. We will improve it as fast as possible. thanks again and best regards. Greetings
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Star Médica Hospital

Posted Apr 29, 2017
When I booked with Expedia, they gave me a single bed room by error. The manager upgraded us to a double bed, like we needed originally, with no hesitation and no extra charge. Nice, clean facility. Great breakfast and happy hour offers wings, salad, chips, drinks for free! Courteous and hospitable staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels