Ratings based on 178 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel para dormir

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: agradable
Cons: puerta de baño y sensibilizar las tarifas
Location: plaza comercial, restaurantes franquiciados de moda y casino Caliente, autoservicios
El baño tiene una puerta corrediza que no te da privacidad, el desalluno es malo y el precio es carisimo para los servicios que te ofrece
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from viaje a Chihuahua

Muy agradable

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Me gusto mucho la atención del personal , la rapidez y la limpieza . También el internet es muy rápido y en general estoy muy satisfecha y contenta con todos los servicios . Muy recomendable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Mexico D.F.

Excelente Ubicacion, pegado a restaurantes

Posted Jul 28, 2015
Location: Estas en la zona nueva de Chihuahua, a 10 minutos del centro historico, 5 del fashion mall, rodeado de restaurantes muy ricos y cerca de las oficinas
Hotel excelente ubicacion, restaurantes al rededor a distancia de caminar inclusive con el calor de Chihuahua en verano, el desayuno muy sabroso y saludable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cd.Juarez Chih.

Hotel moderno.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Costo e ubicacion
Cons: El desayuno buffet es Bueno, pero no hay espacio suficiente para comerlo.
Location: El fashion mall y los bares alrededor esta muy bien.
Es un hotel Bueno para desacansar, sus habitaciones estan comodas.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy bonita vista, confortable

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: En general todo
Cons: Su personal
Muy bien el hotel en general, solo el personal deberia ser mas amable y atento, son algo descortes el personal de recepcion y cocina
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO.

Excelente hotel ,área segura !

Posted Jun 17, 2015
El personal amable y atento , alrededor hay shopping malls y restaurants !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Excelente ubicacion

Posted Jun 14, 2015
La mejor opcion en chihuas a un bien precio; el unico punto en contra es el desayuno caliente que incluyen, cada vez es de menos variedad y de mas baja calidad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jose luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gabriela from Chihuahua

Incomodo y Ruidoso

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
No estoy de acuerdo que si te quedas en un hotel en Mexico no te den factura, ese recibo que dan las empresas americanas no nos sirven en México, no debería ser así. El hotel es poco incomodo, las habitaciones muy pequeñitas, y además se escucha todo el ruido de las habitaciones del lado. Peor si te quedas en el primer piso, seguro no duermes!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque, NM

Long weekend in Chihuahua with husband

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The free hot breakfast was really good. We loved the shower faucet! The hotel decorations are nice as well. Free internet.
Cons: Customer Service and room cleaning. Provide more than one towel in the room per customer please. Tell your staff to look at customers when talking.
Location: The location is nice but a little hard to get access to it from the north at the first time. We saw a lot of restaurants and bars around.
Our first time staying in a hotel in Chihuahua, especially in this hotel but I was expecting better service due to the reviews that I checked out before reserving. Instead, we found out that this hotel needs some improvements in customer service, and room cleaning mainly. The rooms are a little dark and the beds a little hard. Not enough towels in the room (only one per customer,) we had to ask the maid for toiletries too (we were missing soap.) The walls are thin so you can hear your neighboors next door. There was a 1-2 month old baby next door and we could hear him/her crying early morning (around 5 am.) The room temperature control/thermostat worked well so we had no problems with it. Front desk customer service was regular, we had to reactivate our key cards several times, until one of the maids told us to not put them next to the cell phones but they did not tell us that at the beginning. We just went to the hotel to sleep and get ready since we went to visit family and friends but I know they have a happy hour, make sure to check it out. Really good free hot breakfast though, they had variety of choices. There are a lot of restaurants around (did not try one since we prefer tacos and other real mexican food) but did not see a money exchange service if you prefer to use cash. Easy to get the "freeway" that connects you from south to north of the city (Periferico de la Juventud.) Overall, we had a bed and shower ready as needed.