Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for business class stay

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Hotel has good staff and comfortable facilities look forward to staying their again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from El Paso

New hotel close to shopping and rstaurants

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Pros: Location. New. Comfortable.
Cons: Air conditioner in the elevator.
Location: Close to some of the best places to eat and shop.
Very good hotel. Close to good restaurants and shopping. Quick access to Periferico de la Juventud. Nice lobby and pool. Free breakfast with made to order eggs and quesadillas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Great place to stay and close to everything

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: The people and location
Cons: Nothing
Location: See the first reply.
This hotel is located close to everything; shopping (mall), restaurants, pubs and night clubs. All the people at the hotel treated us like family and really cared and understood our needs. We will definitely stay there again and again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from El Paso, TX

Stay here if you don't need peaceful sleep!

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: Nice facilities, clean room, great location.
Cons: Make guest comfort a priority, that includes not disturbing their sleep.
The front desk clerk called our room at 4:00 am to randomly ask if we had ordered an airport transfer, which we had not ordered. We had a long drive that day. We needed to sleep well because we were going to drive again the next day. This employee ruined our sleep with that random phone call! We couldn't go back to sleep! What hotel does that?? Waking up guests without being 100% sure they want to be contacted at that hour?? They need to revise their policies.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Its well located. It's kind of new but looks old. Expecting mire for what we paid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel with Excellent Employees!

Posted Mar 3, 2016
Cons: Pool and hot tub.
The ONLY thing remotely wrong was that the hot tub and pool were empty. Great service, friendly staff, excellent drivers, great happy hour social! Rooms were comfortable and cleaned well. I would stay there every single time I travel for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX.

very nice Hotel close to the Mall

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Pros: the location
Cons: Just to keep with the same attitude
Location: Excellent, we, Good restaurants and The Mall around
Very clean, good service and a perfect location, we find Good restaurant and shopping center around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2015
The rooms are huge and clean. They have microwave and fridge. The gym is also good and the breakfast was included. I loved the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice close to our operations

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Location: Close to all the great and trendy restaurants
The people at the hotel were very nice and they gave us an excellent service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
I've stayed before and will do again, the facilities are nice and the breakfast is the best, nothing like complimentary breakfast in the US.