Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m arizona

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 18, 2016
We had issues with the taxis the hotel set up for us. The hotel price and the exclusive service they use don't honer the same prices.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No non-smoking rooms

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: peaceful surrounding, restaurant food (breakfast and lunch).
Cons: room cleanness, non-smoking rooms...
Location: nothing much - industrial area close to the airport.
Hotel is located close to airport, peaceful surrounding and simple room. Floor was dirty - meaning walking barefoot and my foot will catch gravel/sand and get dirty... Main disturbing thing for me was the cigarette smell in the room. The smell was on the bed and pillows and was very hard to sleep. They have no non-smoking rooms to their claim when I complained about it. I think it is OK hotel apart from cigarette smell but the value for money is not worth it. The room rate was $90 but I would rate as $50 hotel at most... One good thing is that internet was fast, it was down the whole morning once they fixed it - i was able to get 12Mb/per-sec...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2015
Everything about the hotel lived up to its reputation. Only complaint was that it is difficult to reach. Road directions are not clear and there are no signposts to guide the traveler.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Goa, India

Nice hotel quit, relaxing and pleasing staff

Posted Oct 28, 2015
Pros: Staff and Location
Nice place to spend time and relax your mind. Staff is excellent special the In Room Dining Staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Meridian, ID

Close to BLR

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Hotel is close to BLR, good for a quick overnight. It's maybe 10 minutes to/from the airport. I'd arrange a pickup and dropoff via the hotel; is might cost $2-3 more, but they will definitely know the way...airport cabs may not know how to find the place. Breakfast is ok, not fabulous, but good variety. Rooms are clean and quiet, wifi is reasonably fast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Best hotel near the airport

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Conveince to the airport, confort and cuisine.
Cons: My only bad experience was from another guest, and this was out of the control of the staff. Otherwise all was good.
Location: This is a great hotel if you need to overnight near the airport between flights, or an early taxi ride to another destination outside Bangalore.
This is the best hotel that I have stayed at near the airport in Bangalore (I have styaed at 2 others). This is the one that I will go back to as it is convenient, and has all the comforts required for a short overnight stay. The staff are friendly and helpful, and the pool area is very nice. Make sure you remeber to bring you insect repellent so that you can enjoy dinner around the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Good place to spend the night and catch a plane

Posted Oct 31, 2014
Pros: It was peaceful and quiet.
Cons: Internet service.
Location: The location is 600 meters off a roadway near the airport. The airport is a 10-15 minute drive. There is little nearby.
The hotel is located away from the chaos of Bangalore a short drive from the airport. The staff was efficient and friendly. The rooms were quiet and clean. The free internet was slow as they were having problems with the lines. I was unable to stream. It wasn't working one evening and the front desk let me use their 3G drive to download my eticket and print it out and to check my email. It was up a short time later. The grounds were a quiet respite and their outdoor pool was large and inviting. Breakfast was included in the price.I will definitely stay there again when in Bangalore.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Close to airport

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: near to airport
Cons: An outdoor garden or space where you could read and relax.
Location: Nothing in walking distance. Short drive to airport and to restaurants otherwise NOTHING.
The hotel is close to the airport, but there is nothing to do. It has a small pool (no comfy chairs) and a nice entrance hall, but otherwise limited facilities. We were driven to a small mall 30 min away but it only had a few shops and none of interest! The large mall was 2 hours drive away! There are some nice restaurants and we ended up going to one of those. The rooms are spacious and clean, but I would not classify it as a 4 star hotel based on European standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Even though a bit far from the main road, very pleasant place to stay with family. Food was great and my kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good airport choice

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Closeness to airport. Comfort and cleanliness.
Cons: An airport taxiis now available, even better with an airport shuttle service.
This is the second time we have used this hotel, both times we were impressed with the facilities and good service. I would highly recommend it for those using Bangalore Airport