Ratings based on 138 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2018
The front desk worker that checked me in took my credit card info even though I had already paid for the hotel in full nd could not tell me what it was for. Our toilet did not flush well, water pressure was not good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Relaxing

Posted Apr 6, 2018
It was a great experience, we had to stop before we all hit the road back to Wisconsin. We slept well and had breakfast and the hospitality was wonderful. Thank you.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Happy guest

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Rooms were good just had a lot of outside noise
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Marcellus

Posted Dec 27, 2017 on Hotels
The manager Barbara was very rude and hateful to my wife
3 out of 5
by Sarah

Posted Nov 29, 2017 on Hotels
Check-in clerk didn’t seem to know how to use the Hotels.com booking. No coffee in the lobby as described, and breakfast was only an option of some cinnamon rolls, no protein source and I wouldn’t trust the milk or juice. Room in poor repair, closet pole was falling out of the wall. Decently clean, no bugs, didn’t smell bad. Even at the low price I wouldn’t stay here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pell City AL

Convenient

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Cannot recommend to anyone. Got to room at 1am. Housekeeping knocked on door at 630am to clean room that has 11am checkout.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
The staff was great, especially housekeeping. The bed was very uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not great.

Posted Oct 31, 2017 on Hotels
The coffee machine had only coffee, no creamer or sweetener. There was only a shampoo, no conditioner and no hand towels, just two face cloths and two bath towels.only. I felt the housekeeping had been started but not finished. I fail to see why the wash basin cannot be included in the bathroom for total privacy.
3 out of 5
by john

Nice friendly stay

Posted Oct 27, 2017 on Hotels
Basic room clean and safe