Ratings based on 35 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
フロントから遠い部屋だった為かWiFiの電波はあまり良くなかったですが、静かで快適に過ごせました
3 out of 5
by linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Suzette from Wahington

Great bargain room!

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
This place doesnt look like much but the room was huge, clean and comfortable. The service was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Molly

Happy

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
The room was very large and clean. Staff were welcoming and helpful. The only thing that was a minor drawback was the small bathroom. We enjoyed our stay at this establishment
3 out of 5
by Sal from Lake Charles, LA

Not fancy, but good to spend the night.

Posted Jul 28, 2015 on Hotels
We had a very short stay. The bathroom could use some improvements and too much light coming through the window.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TEXAS

Roach infested

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Getting rid of roaches. New air condition
Location: Since it's a small town, everything was located near by.
I saw many roaches in the bathroom. The air-condition is old, cooled, but could've been cooler. The reception did not explain any amenities, there were non. I would not recommend this Motel to stay in.
3 out of 5
by Miguel from Colorado Springs, Co

Florida Bound

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel had only 5 cars in parking lot....room was ok.......bring some air freshener.
5 out of 5
by Mark from Riverside CA

Pleasantly surprised with last minute booking!!

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels
We got caught in snow on the way from Dallas to Amarillo and this hotel was a last minute emergency stop late at night. The lady from the front desk was very helpful and gracious even though we had to wake her as she is an onsite manager. The room was very clean and surprisingly decorated very nicely. We had trouble with the tv and called the front desk and she very sweetly trudged down in the snow to help us out. I would definitely recommend this place as a welcome stop on the road.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

American Inn not up to American standards

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
Debated between a one and a two on hotel condition and comfort. Just a run down place with broken vending machines and shabby appearance, broken locks, old and deteriorating from years of abuse. The room was clean and that's about the only positive thing I can say. If I owned a motel I'd do my best to make it more welcoming and sharper than this place is. I won't return.
2 out of 5
by Kevin from Kimball

Out dated

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Very old rooms heat was noisy and took to long to warm the room very noisy. Toilet handle broke and just a real poor sleeping experience.