Ratings based on 270 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the universe

Posted Nov 18, 2017
Comfortable bed! Tub had odd angle. Mini coffee pot still had coffee in it and filled with mold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Great for road travelers.

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Big city amenities on a quiet small town. A truly non smoking hotel. Good restaurants nearby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Pros: Very clean and safe
Location: Near eats and shopping
The staff was very helpful in getting us a first floor room. Booking via iPad does not let you know where your room is.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for orice

Posted Sep 23, 2017
This hotel was a stay over on our way to San Antonio Texas. The hotel was very clean. Attendant gave us recommendation to great BBQ restaurant. Breakfast was waffles etc. my only complaint was very thin towels. And no handrail in tub. Also the tub was very slippery for this 70 year old lady!! But I managed!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, LA

Hey!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
everything would have been okay except the room reeked of "cat pee". We were too tired to move so just sprayed deodorant all over the room and floor. The room was non-smoking and no pets but obviously someone decided to sneek an animal inside, anyway. What I want to know is why didn't the maid say something to staff, there was no way she could not have smelled it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for a quick stop

Posted Sep 5, 2017
We didn't stay long or use many of the amenities but it was good for a quick stop over. Staff was friendly and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First Leg

Posted Aug 29, 2017
We were looking for a place to break up our drive to Estes Park, Colorado. This hotel was in a perfect location for us. It served our needs perfectly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2017
It was a nice motel, located close to food and a good value.
3 out of 5
by Betty

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2017 on Hotels