Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tx

No complaints!

Posted Jan 31, 2017
The room was clean, and roomy. We encountered no problems during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No complaints!

Posted Jan 26, 2017
We had no complaints. The room was clean and smelled nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

OK hotel for price. Nice staff.

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: rate
Location: n/a
OK hotel for price. Breakfast fine. Staff is nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Close to Highway and limited parking. Rooms were clean and comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Don't stay in room 211.

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Overall, the hotel is great but I may have gotten a bad room. Room 211 is next the laundry facility and stairs. All through the night I kept hearing the dry and washer banging against the wall. Also, the stairs are right there so anyone someone walked on the stairs my bed was shaking. All in all, I slept maybe 3 hours and would not recommend this particular room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Sep 5, 2016
Pros: Nice front desk person and excellent breakfast
Cons: Handicapped bathroom not for everyone.
Location: Just a timely spot to stop for the day. Excellent Mexican Food next door except it had no beer or wine.
Surprised it was as quiet as it was. Did not like the handicapped bathroom and the fact that the front desk could not put me in an alternate room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Conroe, Texas

Posted Aug 18, 2016
I would stay again at this hotel......, nothing more to say
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Air was not turned on upon entering and took some time to cool with outside temps bring 90+. Bathroom tub faucet broken and leaking and will need to be repaired to save water bill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Overton, TX

Good place to stay.

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Pros: Hotel was convenient and well laid out for our needs. Staff was pleasant and accommodating. Complimentary breakfast was convenient.
Cons: Provide night lights in living area and bathroom. Repair electronic lock on side door to lobby.
Location: Convenient to area restaurants. Good selection of dining choices nearby.
My wife and I stayed here both on our way and on our way back from a trip to New Mexico. We had a pleasant experience on both stays.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap and quick

Posted Jul 6, 2016
If you only need to stay to get sleep. Perfect. Room had terrible smell.