Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice place to stay if you don't expect to much

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Nice place to stay if you don't expect to much. Check in took awhile didn't seem like they had all the information. Room and bathroom were clean needed more towels. Breakfast was not much and you had to get everything out yourself
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Carrollton

Posted Aug 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice motel for price and area
4 out of 5
by scott from Florida

Verify the price before you show up

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel, friendly desk help, clean rooms, but when I arrived, they tried to charge me an extra $7. She had to call the manager to see if she could override this.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Beds were comfy. Hotel is dated.

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Pros: Had available rooms. The suite was very large which was nice. Fridge and microwave both worked. The hotel was clean.
Cons: Update the rooms and take care of the moth ball smell.
When we arrived the lobby smelled of something...moth balls. Had to ask for bedding for the pull-out sofa sleeper and received 2 flat sheets and no fitted sheet. Hotel staff was nice. Rooms are dated but clean. Breakfast was very poor. Room air was good but there didn't appear to be air conditioning in the 2nd floor and there were fans blowing hot air around. The door lock on our door seemed to jam sometimes but we were able to lock it. Would not stay again unless an emergency.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sedalia, mo

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: Comfy bed.
Cons: Tiny bathroom.
Small room. Quiet. Good breakfast selection. Nice staff.
3 out of 5
by Neils from Ames, IA

Carrollton Trip

Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast might have been the poorest excuse ever for one. Hotel has nice rooms, easy access, WiFi was too weak to use with computers.
3 out of 5
by Michael from Columbia, MO

What was expected for the area.

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
There are not a lot of options in this area. The hotel overall was not horrible but the service was not great. The rooms were clean and stiff if you know what I mean. Everything just sit stiff. We woke up on the last day and no one had opened the breakfast area so we could not access the juice or anything else, only dry cereal.
5 out of 5
by Peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by P J

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels