Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Nice place to stay! Close to Tecumseh! Would stay here again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It met all my needs.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
The hotel is excellent. .that being said...the ambience is minimal. It was, however, exactly what I needed.
4 out of 5
by Ronald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
arrived late (around 1am) and left early (8am), breakfast was decent. online booking was convenient, accurate and expedient through trivargo.
4 out of 5
by Beverlie from Sylvania

Closest to Athens

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at this motel it was the only thing fairly close to Athens Ohio, that was reason and had good reviews. Check in was quick, the room was clean, beds comfy, they offer a free breakfast in the am.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Cincinnati, Ohio

Clean, Quiet and Welcoming

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The young lady at the front desk was friendly when I asked permission to park my car before check-in to go with friends. She said she could not give me the room key until after 3pm. The young man was friendly when I returned at midnight. The room was clean and welcoming. The hot breakfast egg omelet the next morning was Yummy. I will stay again!
3 out of 5
by James from Spring Lake

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped after full day of driving. Hotel was booked full. Was a little noisy. Room was great and and staff was friendly. Recommended wonderful Mexican restaurant for dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: I think the breakfast hours could be longer. The breakfast hours were from 6 am to 9 am. It would be beneficial if the time was extended to 10 am.
Location: Lots of shopping places and eateries.
The hotel was very adequate for our three day stay in Chillicothe. Near a lot of different eateries. The staff was efficient and friendly. The breakfast offerings were okay. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This room was nasty dirty. We had dirty sheets on arrival and hair was all over the pillows and bathroom. We asked for non smoking and there was cigarette ashes in the bathroom floor. Just plain nasty!!