Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Cincinnati, Ohio

Clean, Quiet and Welcoming

Posted Apr 24, 2016 on Hotels
The young lady at the front desk was friendly when I asked permission to park my car before check-in to go with friends. She said she could not give me the room key until after 3pm. The young man was friendly when I returned at midnight. The room was clean and welcoming. The hot breakfast egg omelet the next morning was Yummy. I will stay again!
3 out of 5
by James from Spring Lake

Comfortable Stay

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Stopped after full day of driving. Hotel was booked full. Was a little noisy. Room was great and and staff was friendly. Recommended wonderful Mexican restaurant for dinner.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CT

Good Hotel for the Price

Posted Mar 24, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Location was good.
Cons: I think the breakfast hours could be longer. The breakfast hours were from 6 am to 9 am. It would be beneficial if the time was extended to 10 am.
Location: Lots of shopping places and eateries.
The hotel was very adequate for our three day stay in Chillicothe. Near a lot of different eateries. The staff was efficient and friendly. The breakfast offerings were okay. Would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible experience

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
This room was nasty dirty. We had dirty sheets on arrival and hair was all over the pillows and bathroom. We asked for non smoking and there was cigarette ashes in the bathroom floor. Just plain nasty!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oh

the location was good.

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: The staff!
Cons: They should not have flakes off the ceiling paint falling off and it was also stuck on the blanket.
Location: It was beside small shopping malls and had easy access to all different places to stop and eat.
They where work on the hotel during the day on the floor I was staying on. Therefor it was loud during that time. They should have not put the room available while working on that floor. The service was amazing! The staff was very professional and polite.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice.

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Perfect for a night away. No problems.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from topeka, ks

Ok for a couple of days.

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Room Need a better vacuuming, floor had few sloup, stayed on the room 109. Seems the walls was way to thin. Heard all noises from Other apartments. Also Looks like when neighbors was taking a shower that they was inside our room. Staff is very niece, needs more tables for bkfast. Needed to eat in My room because no space. Also need to start breakfast earlier 7am is s little late for those doing business in town. Bed was ok. Bathroom has great space. Coffee was very good , meaning great quality.
1 out of 5
by Tony from Union City

Nasty Place

Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel was not good bathtub was so dirty we couldn't even take a shower
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels