Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

80th birthday party

Posted Apr 23, 2016
The hotel is close to everything we needed. Excellent service. Will be back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A cut above typical I-36 motel

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: Very convenient, right off the road
Cons: lower the price
Location: nothing to do nearby
A nice, clean, comfortable motel, a cut above motels along I-36, but too expensive
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Good and clean hotel we used it to stay before a wrestling meet in town. Helpful staff clean room
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice small town hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfortable.
Cons: I just wish that animals were not allowed in the hotel rooms. The dog across the hall was barking in the early morning.
Location: The location was great. A Walmart sat just behind the hotel. A few restaurants were nearby. Not sure about area activities.
The location of the hotel was very good. You could see it from the highway with east access.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Bed was very hard, when sitting on the couch, it felt like you were sitting on your heels. Otherwise it was a good stay. Do not eat a local diner, it was recommended by front desk, horrible food!!! Everything was covered in this horrible gravy. Had to order a pizza at pizza hut since we could not eat our dinner from the local diner.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice out of the way hotel.

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Very relaxing and comfortable room.
5 out of 5
by Lisa from St. Louis

Would recommend to anyone

Posted Sep 25, 2015 on Hotels
It was a very nice room, very clean, bedding smelled fresh, and so quiet! I would not have known it was full.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MO

Nice clean hotel with friendly staff

Posted Sep 23, 2015
Location: This is located on Hwy 11 which is the main drag in Brookfield. There is a Walmart Supercenter right next door, with fast food just down the street.
This is the second time in 2 months that I have stayed in this hotel while traveling. Both times were a very pleasant experience. The staff goes way above and beyond in terms of being polite and friendly. I can't remember all the staffs names, but Tim was one who was especially joyful and polite. The rooms are very clean. This last time I had to stay in a smoking room just due to the hotel being full, but even in the smoking room, there was only a very faint hint of smoke -didn't even bother me really and I am a non smoker - and staff told me that they try to deodorize those rooms each day. They offer a continental breakfast which provides just about any kind of food you might want. I would very highly recommend this hotel.