Ratings based on 235 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from gatlnburg

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Excellent staff. Mike was wonderful with his help and suggestions on where to eat and places to visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Venue held right at facility

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Pros: Location to venue
Cons: Nothing
Although very short stay could not find anything wrong ......
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Jay, Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience with the Christopher Inn and Suites. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back if you are ever in the area! Safe Travels, Andrea Davis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 9, 2017
It was a nice hotel but had an odor in the hallways and in our room and there was still toothpaste in the sink in our room. The vending machines were the older models that didn't take credit cards but that wasn't a big deal.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for taking the time to rate your most recent experience at the Christopher Inn and Suites. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. I apologize for the issues you encountered during your stay. I'm positive if you brought these issues to the attention of the front desk that they were rectified immediately. We'd love to have you back if you are ever in the area! Safe Travels, Andrea Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Pros: We were in town for the Tecumseh outdoor drama. The hotel's location was in easy proximity to this event.
Despite the fact it was difficult to find within its location due to the confusing layout of the area, it was very clean, with excellent customer service at an excellent price. Enjoyed the full breakfast in a very pleasant breakfast area. Check in and out very efficient.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and hope you'll visit us again if you are ever in the area! Safe Travels, Andrea Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Posted Sep 11, 2017
This is easily one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Foxes, Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back if you are ever in the area. Safe Travels, Andrea Davis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Pleasant

Posted Sep 9, 2017
It was clean and quite. Had all your basic amenities. Pool and hot tub were clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Trey, Thanks for your feedback! We're glad you enjoyed your stay and would love to have you back if you are ever in the area! Safe Travels, Andrea Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Good place

Posted Sep 7, 2017
Wonderful and helpful staff nice beds right off of 35 walking distance to food!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 19, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Charles, Thanks for your feedback! We'd love to have you back if you are ever in the area! Safe Travels, Andrea Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia Station, Ohio

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: .
Location: Outdoor theatre at Sugarloaf mountain.
Staff was friendly, helpful and attentive. Hotel, pool, and room were clean. Breakfast was good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Connie, Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad to hear that our accommodations and amenities met your standards! We'd love to have you back if you are ever in the area! Safe Travels, Andrea Davis General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Clean hotel close to everything!

Posted Aug 28, 2017
We choose this hotel when we travel to Chillicothe every year. Their suites and regular rooms are nice and clean. It is the only hotel we could find in the area with a hot tub as well. The rates have always been priced fairly even during times of big events. Staff are helpful and pleasant. Hotel is close to shopping and reataraunts. Some places to eat within walking distance. We always go over to Patrick's to have a few drinks and we can walk back to room. Always feel safe.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Emily, Thanks for your feedback! It's exciting to hear that you always choose the Christopher Inn & Suites as your home away from home when you visit Chillicothe!! We can wait until your next visit! Safe Travels, Andrea Davis General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Kids had fun in the pool. Nice breakfast selections.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2017 by Andrea Davis, General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your feedback! I'm glad to hear your kids had fun in our pool!!