Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great stay. I did get charged two dollars a day for a safe in the room that I didn't use. I thought that was a rip off. Just think how much money they are taking in if everyone is being charged for something they didn't know about. Look at the bill right away. Don't wait till you leave to read it like I did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rochester mn

Nice hotel and friendly staff

Posted Mar 6, 2017
We were meeting with family for the first time, we were checking in late after traveling all day. The staff was extremely pleasant and the hotel was clean and had a great home like feel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2017
Everything was wonderful very clean very friendly staff will stay their again very good breakfast pool area was nice and clean very neat decor
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017 on Hotels
Best comfort inn ever stayed at! They had plaques verifying they won hotel of the year two times which I could see.
5 out of 5
by Daryel

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
When traveling for work, my office is a hotel room at night. This hotel provided all I needed.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay for the price

Posted Jan 8, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was great, location, staff, suite etc. however the beds were broken down and mold on the bathroom ceiling.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Clean and comfy room; extras a plus

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
The room was clean and comfortable. Free cookies, snacks and light dinner (Sloppy Joe sandwiches) provided were a pleasant surprise. We didn't partake of the dinner as we already had plans with family in the area. The breakfast was good and varied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy on and off the interstate

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Easy check in and out. Room was nice and clean. The hotel was nice and quiet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel Room 301 is loud at night!!!!

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: New, great staff
Cons: not be in Room 301
Everything about the hotel and staff was fantastic! Room 301 ( and I would bet 201 and 101) are loud due to their proximity to the highway