Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Nice clean room

Posted Nov 15, 2016
Rooms was clean and appeared to have been recently updated. Breakfast offerings were broad and tastey
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chicago illinois

watch out for nasty apple tree

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: jet tub and local cat
Cons: about everything else
Location: out in nowhere land
arrived late as usual didn't realize i was parking my porsche under a nasty apple tree got out of car smelled something nasty too dark to see clerk at night acted as if it was an inconvenience to check us in hotel being remodeled somewhat liked the jet tub pool closed door to our room location could not be used had to walk all the way around woke up in morning to find smashed nasty apples all around car had been there some tim cant they clean them up, had to take porsche to car wash while being attacked by bees
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, TN

One of the Best Comfort Inns

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were extremely nice! But the price was a bit much being so far away from Chillicothe, but other than that it was one of the best Comfort Inns we have ever stayed at.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dresser, WI

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
it was our second family trip we had ever taken, we we're going to VA from WI. So we took our time and we had really enjoyed our time there, even thou they may not be a lot around the immediate area that we knew of for one night. I would recommend this hotel to my family and friend's.
5 out of 5
by Lucy Hart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A good night's sleep

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Cons: The wi-fi is very slow. I ended up using the hotspot on my phone.
I have stayed many times at this hotel and each time it's always the same pleasant experience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 20, 2016 by x, Hotel Management
Sorry about the Wi-Fi. Thanks for staying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great service, excellent breakfast

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here while visiting family. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Rooms were well kept and large (which was nice - we had enough room for a blow up bed!). We were impressed both days by the level of breakfast which was served. Even though we were there towards the later part of the breakfast window, everyhing was fresh and plentiful. It was an unexpected perk which everyone was thrilled by!
4 out of 5
by Abiathar from Chicago

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Very Nice
4 out of 5
by Stefani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Connie from Apache OK

Friendly Stay

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was friendly and helpful.