Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Would Not Stay Again;Desperately Needs Renovation

Posted May 22, 2017
Pros: See above.
Cons: See above.
Location: Location is good.
Good things: 1) Beds comfortable and bedding clean 2) Easy access 3) Quiet 4) Staff polite and helpful. Everything else was was less than good. The parking lot asphalt is falling apart with pot holes. The second story room doors on the outside have had the stairwell and walkway removed off the building. It looks like you're staying in a condemned building. Each day our key cards had to be reprogrammed? Not sure why, but it was pretty annoying. The shower in one room was moldy. Overall, it felt like we were staying in a subpar hotel with two really nice looking hotels next door. I have family in this town, so next time, I'll be staying in next door.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 15, 2017
When we went up for breakfast there was very little food left and it was about 8:15.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Place was AWESOME. Has a sports bar and grill at night. In the morning you get an AWESOME hot breakfast with REAL fried eggs.
5 out of 5
by Michael

Litle MAC

Posted Mar 18, 2017 on Hotels
Everyone was very friendly and helpful, very conscious of my needs. I'll stay there anytime I'm in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita, ks

Nice hotel, good hot breakfast

Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Orbitz
Everything was great, room was good size, and very easy to get to and from Highways.
4 out of 5
by Danny

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was clean but had no towels or condiments for coffee when we arrived. The lady at the front desk was very pleasant when we asked for more though.
2 out of 5
by MATTHEW

Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
Bathtub looked like it hadn't been cleaned in years and room was dusty and dirty. We ended up staying one night and then stayed at the Fairfield Inn.
3 out of 5
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Harold

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel before. It is older, but comfortable. The staff does its work well.
3 out of 5
by misty

Okay place to stay

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
Just an overnight stay on a really icy night. The desk clerk looked like she was doing the job for 3+ people and running around like crazy. Parking lot and sidewalk outside of the rooms were very icy. Room was clean, bed was comfortable and had a ton of pillows. They offered free breakfast but we didn't take part in it.