Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Overall the hotel was very nice. The only complaint we had was that they put us in a room with a handicap shower. Now sure why. Otherwise, everything was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 17, 2017 by Andrea D. Director of Sales & Marketing, Hotel Management
We want to Thank you for reviewing our hotel and want you to know that we are glad that you found the hotel to be very nice. I would like to have more information if possible to see if your room was booked with the handicap shower. If you have time and would like to contact me in regards to that I would welcome the opportunity to listen to any other feedback you might have on our hotel. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2016
We were just one night. The building is beautiful and very clean. Check in was quick and easy, desk attendant was friendly and sufficient. Our room was huge, beautiful and clean. Huge bathroom and large shower, bedroom was separate which I like. It was in a good location and quiet and checkout was easy.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 30, 2016 by ADigges, Hotel Management
We would like to say Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are so glad to see that you found our property to be beautiful and clean and that you were more than satisfied with your accommodations. We hope to have you back again soon.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was terrible and the hotel staff was not friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel.

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Great experience!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
WOW! What a nice thing to say about our hotel. We hope that you will make it back this way again in the future and choose to stay with us again. Thank you for making our hotel a home.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Nice breakfast. Parking close to where our room was on the first floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We want to say Thank you for such an excellent review of our hotel. We are so glad that you were able to enjoy the pool and hot tub and that you enjoyed our breakfast. Please consider us as your home away from home the next time you are in our area.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
The stay was great. Nothing could have been better. Kudos to the staff for making it such an enjoyable stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are so glad that you had a great stay with us and that we did everything to make it so enjoyable for you while you were here with us. Thank you so much for such a great review. We truly hope that you will come back to stay with us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
I liked everything but the price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We want to say Thank you for such a great review and hope that you will give us another opportunity to have you as our special guest.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the excellent rating on our hotel. We hope to see you again soon.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Carmel IN

Not a typical Hampton, but fine

Posted Aug 12, 2016 on Hotels
Not your typical Hampton layout. We had a spacious suite on the second floor located near a second seating lounge that overlooked lobby. Only complaint, the fridge didn't work in our room. Hotel accommodated us by letting use put our stuff in their giant fridge. Even though the commented on how they knew this was an inconvenience, they didn't offer us anything to compensate for the inconvenience. The fact that I paid an extra $50 for a suite to make sure I had a fridge seemed to get lost on them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the excellent rating. I am sorry that our desk staff didn't take care of your needs as you would have expected. We hope that you will visit us again in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 17, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel and for such a great rating. We hope to have you stay with us again soon.