Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Gerald

thumbs up

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff, comfortable room,very nice bed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Courteous staff when I checked in, but there was no one at the front desk when was ready to leave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by Lindsay Caplinger, Hotel Management
Thank you for your candid review. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Lindsay Caplinger Guest Service Manager
5 out of 5
by david

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for a 5 star rating for our property. Hope to see you soon. Sincerely, Lindsay Caplinger Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by ADAM

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by gary

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by LUCIA

Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
We had a great stay . Everyone was great . Our girl that helped with breakfast should get a raise . Was upset that cable was down and no one mentioned it when we checked out .
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Glad to find this hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2016 on Hotels
We are glad to find this hotel close to the route we take to visit our daughter and her family. It is worth driving three miles further to find a clean hotel that accepts dogs and has a good pool for water exercise.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fine, but expected more for the price

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast was fair, room was Ok. I was expecting a bit more for the price. While the room was pretty clean, the room itself was a bit run-down like it could use basic upkeep. Beds were comfortable, it was nice to have the 2 double beds plus the pull out sofa. Since we did utilize the sofa-bed, it would have been a nice touch to have the sheets for it readily available in the room so that I didn't have to go to the desk to get them at 10pm after our long drive. Check-in was easy, staff friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Over all it was a very nice.

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Over all it was a very nice hotel. The beds were very comfortable. The pool is rather small and the hotel was sold out when we were there so the pool was packed. They didn't have extra blankets for the pull out sofa bed again because they were sold out. But over all it was a nice stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Mihir Patel, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Express Circleville Team