Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Michael

Horrible hotel

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
This hotel is not what is advertised on the site. It was dirty, in a bad location, hard to find an the management had nasty dogs running in the lobby. Took one look an walked out an rented a room down the street at the holiday Inn express.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kenton, OH

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: This motel is right on 23 and very close to several restaurants and shopping centers. About a half hour drive to Hocking Hills State Park.
My wife and I stayed here during a weekend trip to Hocking Hills, which is about a half hour drive away. Rates for rooms closer to Hocking Hills were outrageous and options were limited, so we chose this one to save some cash. Check in and check out were fast and easy. Room was clean and pleasant, bed was comfortable, and the AC was nice and cold! The free breakfast was filling and had a decent selection, both hot and cold (Biscuits and gravy, waffles, those weird egg patties and sausage, oatmeal, cold cereal, fruit, yogurt, etc.) Nothing bad to say here, and we would definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Management went beyond expected to solve a problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2016 on Hotels
Had to keep removing toilet lid and move stopper so toilet would fill back up. Also key card hardly worked even persons walking the hall thought they could make it work and they gave up. I just started to put a clothes hangar in door to keep it open if I just needed to ran to get something from car or to get ice, so that I didn't have to deal with key card.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland

Always there for us

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
We have been staying here for 6 yrs now, everyone is so nice there
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Carnegie, Pa.

Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very Enjoyable stay !
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Our room was to be Non_Smoking, room smelt smoky

Posted Aug 28, 2016 on Orbitz
All of our packed clothes that we did not wear; we had to wash all of our clothes when we returned home.
5 out of 5
by Donald

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 8, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Donald, Thank you for giving us a good review. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Ian

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 17, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Ian, We thank you for your feedback.