Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OH

Shower didn't work. Walls are paper thin

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Shower didn't work. Could hear my neighbors blasting early 2000's rap music and banging from 5:00 AM until 5:30 AM
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Nothing to really complain about planning on staying here again in the future.
4 out of 5
by Lori from Latrobe, Pa

Plan on staying again

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was ok. Returning to our room after our first night stay I was surprised that our bed was not made. Not a really big deal but if I would have known they were not going to make it I would have made it myself before I left the room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from M., NC

Very pleasant.

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Clean, comfortable, useful amenities (refrig, micro, curved shower rod etc). Excellent breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from KY

Repeat customer.

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Staff is super friendly and helpful. Room was super clean, bed was really comfy (Love the pillows!), quiet night, and breakfast was good. Located by shopping and restaurants. I love going back home to visit, and they make you feel welcome!
5 out of 5
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Laura

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Shannon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from northwest ohio

we have stayed there 3 times. close to everything.

Posted Oct 26, 2015
Pros: it is close to prison for a visit and nice getaway due to a three hour drive so we spend the night.would be nice tto
Cons: it would be nice to have more jet tubs in double bed rooms.
Location: right off the interstate but still close to many restaurants.
easy thru expedia. already paid for. just picked up keys.it
3 out of 5
by Paul from Florida

Not the Best

Posted Oct 23, 2015 on Hotels
I would invite the managers of this place to walk down the halls from time to time. The smoke smell in this hotel was the worst I've ever encountered and I travel a lot. In general, the halls and building were on the shabby side. The room itself was clean and adequate, but for the price, not a great deal. I'd stay here again but it would be my second, third or fifth choice.