Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Philip

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Mark from Jackson , MI

Clean place and last town to stop at before WV

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Impressed with this hotel. Staff was friendly. Room was clean. Breakfast was good, fast and easy. Very nice place for a last minute stop.
4 out of 5
by Art

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice.place to stay room clean breakfast could be better donuts stale. Will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Home, PA

Good location near shopping sites

Posted May 19, 2016
Pros: Very clean, good beds, fantastic selection for breakfast
Quality Inn is located conveniently near many restaurants and markets. There is a large parking lot. The motel is getting old and the rooms have seen a lot of use over the years; they are beginning to show signs of wear. However, the rooms are clean and well lighted; the beds are great for sleeping. There is a very good free breakfast: eggs (scrambled and omelets with cheese), sausage (on the two days I was there; maybe different meats on other days), cook your own waffles, donuts, English muffins, bagels, etc. Plus yogurt, juice, coffee, tea, cereal, fruit (apples, oranges, bananas). $234 for the two nights (very high state and county room taxes) seems a bit pricey to me but QI is probably the best of 4 motels in Jackson, Ohio and I'll stay there again if I'm in Jackson.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jackson OH

Pleasant accommodations.

Posted Apr 26, 2016
Pros: Good breakfasts. Access to coffee. Pleasant staff
Cons: Possible new mattress or rotating mattress.
Location: Good local restaurants.
Spent two evenings in this hotel and our stay was very pleasant. Breakfast were good. Always had access to coffee. Staff was very pleasant. Only issue was that our key cards were only programmed for one night and couldn't access exterior door or our room. Was quickly fixed. Would stay there again! JRA
4 out of 5
by Bobbi from Streetsboro OH

Good deal

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel staff were pleasant and helpful. The building and rooms were very clean, although a little worn by age. It was a good deal for a short business trip, with free wifi and breakfast!
5 out of 5
by carl

Hunting trip

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very good place to stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
I was here for one night after surgery. The front desk was very helpful. I called at odd hours in the middle of the night and early morning and the conversations were always helpful and kind. Overall, I was really happy with my stay!