Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Carl H.

One night stay

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Orbitz
Not a bad place for the money if you are just passing through. Room was a little musty smelling but not too bad. Hard to find hotel as the address on my confirmation was incorrect. (It read 500 and the actual number is 580) Even when I looked for the motel by name on my GPS it gave the wrong address number and you end up at the Comfort Suites instead. Lighting of the signs for the Super8 was poor and I ended up driving around for a bit to find the place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dottie M.

Family Reunion

Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Orbitz
This was nice place to stay while at a three day family reunion. Really good beds.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by patricia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fred from Iowa

Stay Anywhere But Here!!!

Posted Jul 2, 2015 on Hotels
On the outside, the hotel looks ok. It is an older building to be fair, however our room was poorly maintained. The room smelled terrible, like a strong chemical was used to clean it. It took your breath away at first, and even later it was strong. The beds were hard and very uncomfortable, the carpets turned white socks dirty gray and the worst was the bathroom. They had used an ungodly amount of caulking around the tub/shower and what looked like 2-3 tubes around the toilet. The floor in the bathroom was rotting out under the floor covering, and had a depression in the floor of approximately 2-3 inches. When you step on it, it is soft and you can feel the floor giving way. I would have gone to the front desk, but he was verbally abusive to someone on the phone, and didn't feel like putting up with is rants. We stayed the night, and went to another hotel for the second night. When we left, the help that was cleaning the rooms agreed that the hotel was not in good shape.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by James

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Miranda from Independence, MO

HOT ROOM left me hot about the whole stay!

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
it was awful. The manager that checked us in was rude. The room was HOT- No AC turned on at all
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas City, MO

It was ok for a brief overnight stay.

Posted Jun 21, 2015
I would not want to make this a "destination" hotel. It was ok for a brief overnight place to stop. The staff however were very helpful and excellent with any assistance we needed. It's not their fault the bed was hard & towels felt damp because the room was musty.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Cleane & reasonably priced

Posted Jun 18, 2015
Stayed 1-nite on a business trip & found it clean & reasonably priced. Would recommend it for business travel but not much to do for kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DARREL from Weyauwega, wi

Good

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
beds way to hard, mattress edges were very sharp, pillows too soft.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from san diego

Super 8 ..... Super DON"t Stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015
The manager lies, tried to blame Expedia for bad communication but he was the one that puts money matters before family situations, room needs major overall cleaning, fixing up and deodorized. Would not recommend to family, friends or travelers.