Ratings based on 126 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Room was spacious and clean. King bed was comfortable. Handy fridge and microwave was useful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Nice rooms good service clean and friendly pool is nice workout room good happy will stay again
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste you time staying here!!

Posted Aug 7, 2016
They gave my room away before I got there. There were loud fights outside at 2am. There wasn't any hot water for showers in the morning and the blow dryer didn't work. Would never stay here again. They need to upkeep this place if they want to stay in business.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Straightforward working persons stop

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: Access to highway. Nice pool, though no natural light
Cons: We had a worn sheet, but it was clean, Bed was comfortable. Nice large room space.
Location: Abbotsford Air show ( in Season )
Sizable fight the night before ( reported to us by other guests ) Our room was available, though hotel was filled for the weekend. Very soft toilet paper, not industrial strength like other places
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kelowna, BC

Unkempt, noisy hotel near freeway

Posted Jul 25, 2016
The bed was comfortable and that's the only nice thing to say. The room was not completely clean, smelly and in a state of disrepair. The outdoor hallway actually had a hole in the tile. The landscaping could have been lovely, but had been completely ignored. Not a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Lipstick on a pig

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Decent hotel but it was very loud. Was woken up many times by people outside the door, it was like they were in the room. Then in the morning I could hear the maids (loudly) banging on doors and yelling to see if people were still in the room. A door slammed at one point and my 4 year old jumped right up and woke up bc it scared him. It's an older hotel that they semi tried to renovate. It has that old dingy smell to it. From what they charge I'm sure they could put more effort into it. I would never go back and I told the front lady that.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The price was right - clean. Pool being serviced.

Posted Jun 29, 2016
Pros: Location was good for where we had to go and the price was very reasonable.
Cons: TV could be positioned so that you can watch it in bed.
Location: We had doctor appointments -
Good price - clean - disappointed the pool was under maintenance - continental breakfast very basic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Front desk staff was very rude when we went to check out and our hotel room was disgusting.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B.C.

My hotel Stay

Posted Jun 8, 2016
Pros: Close to where I needed to be
Cons: Was not easily seen and access was challenging
Location: For me location was fine
My stay was Pleasant, room was clean but dated, had a good bed and breakfast was good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice - What a value

Posted May 24, 2016
Pros: Easy to find - clean
Cons: An elevator for suitcases
The rooms were nice and big and clean. Breakfast was great. The Value was outstanding.