Ratings based on 186 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vernon BC

On way rover on stayed overnight convenient and qu

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Allows pets and the conditions of the rooms I will sty there again
Cons: Nothing totally happy because the highway cannot be moved
Location: Close to restaurants and US border also nearby pub has great import beers on tap
Got there staff was exceptional informed me of all their available amenities and the surrounding amenities.A little highway noise but you are near the highway.will stay there again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel remodeled

Posted May 13, 2016
Hotel was remodel last fall. Bed was excellent! Bath room still small.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC

Great location near to all amenities and quiet.

Posted Feb 28, 2016
We were pleased with the cleanliness and location of this older motor inn. Great price and friendly staff. We will stay again next visit to Abbotsford.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Crappie sleep

Posted Feb 7, 2016
The fridge ran all night, the ceiling creaked all night, terrible sleep to start out vacation the next day. Looking for a new hotel for next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad wifi

Posted Feb 4, 2016
Pros: Location
I didn't have any issues with the hotel staff or the room itself. However, I wasn't able to get any wifi connection. This meant I couldn't do the extra work I had planned on doing in the evenings. I called the IT line, but they could not resolve the issue. Therefore, I had to go elsewhere to get an internet connection. For this reason alone, I don't plan on staying at the hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jim from Williams lake.

smelly room.

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
The room was tiny and it smelled terrible, somewhere between new carpet smell and cigarettes. The shower sprayed everywhere, the floor was soaked after every shower.
3 out of 5
by simon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Ok motel close to Cactus Club

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Average place with friendly staff. The key to our room kept failing which was a pain in the ass.